16 - 27 of 129 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 
Sort by:
By Chuck
from Lady Lake, Florida
About Me High-end Shopper
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Goast
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The Ghost I bought looks great. especially at night with black lights. I plan on buying a lot more props for my Haunted house. For the price, all though a bit pricey, they are great quality, and have scared many kids as well as a few adults.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pony4bt
from Thousand Oaks CA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Best value prop!!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Works Every Time Great M
  • Unique
  • Great Motion
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This is an inexpensive prop, but it gets as much attention as props costing 4x as much! This is a must have prop! I hide mine behind a Tombstone and then it pops up and out...moves spookily around and then retreats back to its original position. This is a great prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RInker119
from Citrus Heights, CA
About Me High-end Shopper
9/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Ghost!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Great animated prop fro the price. Works great with the transformer and foot switch. This fits our annual haunted house perfectly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ZombieVolta
from Phoenix Az
About Me High-end Shopper
9/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This prop is pretty cool. Very good purchase.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momzilla
from Panama City Beach
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/13/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Rises to the occasion
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Putting this in my sons bathroom , the night of his Halloween party . Secured on a milk crate , to give it a little more height, with some sheets & other 'dirty laundry ' around it . I love this thing !!! I just wish it could be a little taller .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rshanahan
from North East, MD
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/13/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Totally awesome.
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This thing is better than in the video! I was impressed at how it worked, how sturdy it is and that the price point. Clearly a winner! It will be at my Halloween party in the house then out in the back of the graveyard for Halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dusty
from San Antonio, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/11/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
COOL GHOST
3.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Scarey Around Trees
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

It was an easy set-up... had issues on not being able to get it to stand up straight at first. It leaned backwards to far.....it worked really well as far as the moving back and forth. Just leaned to far.....still playing with it. Thought it was nice though!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack the Ripper
from Raleigh NC
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not worth the money
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poorly Made
BEST USES
Comments about :

Poorly made. Would not rise or sway side to side. Returned it the next day.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By rj
from london , canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/11/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
not quite as good as it used to be
4.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I bought this to replace an older broken one, and the old one came with a stand and an a/c adaptor, so I was a bit disappointed when the new one didn't. I was able to make the stand work on the new one and use the adaptor, so was able to avoid the issues mentioned in other reviews.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Adie over the top
from New York
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
A REAL PEOPLE PLEASER
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Great Sounds
  • Scary
  • Great Movement
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It's very light weight so can be moved around easily. Uses space nicely. Just wish it raised up a bit higher.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ric
from midland tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
I like it
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Tips over very easily, will need to use weights or stakes to help it stay in place. I used the aluminum stakes used to hold Christmas lawn lights in place. Will need to use plenty of them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Homeowner
from San Diego
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/03/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great toy
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is great without over spending. Kids were just standing there as well as adults looking at the complete cycle I wanted something a little spooky without all the gore and this was perfect. I only wished it was talker, but I guess they always make them around 4 ft max at this price range.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234