You'll be the queen of the Nile in this Cleopatra child costume. The 100% polyester garment is classically beautiful and features a stunning one piece dress with aqua cape, a detailed sequin and gold trimmed collar, matching wrist cuffs and a gold headpiece with beads.
Average Rating: 4.8
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By vandhu
from cherry hill, nj
About Me Conservative
10/20/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
I would recommend this to a friend
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

For halloween .

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amee
from US
About Me Adventurous
9/02/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

AMAZING COSTUME! And SO unique! Everyone loved the costume! 5 stars all the way!and no problems at all with the costume! I even bought the wig for it, the headpeice for the wig, AND the snake wristlet! Makes the costume complete. In conclusion, great costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama M
from Chicago, IL
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/05/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

My 6 y/o daughter LOVES it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By carola
from TheBay
About Me
11/06/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

I was suprised at how nice this costume is.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Pharmacist
from Midwest
About Me
10/27/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cleopatra Child Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Good Quality
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

I was originally shipped the wrong size costume. It took me 4 calls to speak to a live person about my problem. That was extremely frustrating. However, when I finally reached a customer service agent they were very helpful and sent the correct size costume to me via overnight shipping so my…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cleopatra's Mom
from Weehawken
About Me
10/22/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My 6 year old loves this costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

Great costume. The details are nice. Collar is a bit itchy, though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By history lover
from londone englend
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Classic
9/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
fashonibel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

im spechles:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Abby
from austin, Tx
About Me Trendy
10/24/2011
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Very good, better than expected.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

We loved all the costumed we purchased, they are all great quality, better than the way they looked on line.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Deb
from Houston, Tx
About Me Classic
9/23/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Beautiful costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • A little short
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

great quality

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SugarRa
from New York
About Me Conservative
10/28/2009
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Cleopatra Child Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

The Cleopatra Child Costume is very cute and has more details than expected. The only con that comes to mind is that the head piece is a rather small fit in relation to the size of the costume itself and could also benefit from gold beading that encompasses entire band.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bb
from Alabama
About Me Adventurous
10/12/2009
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Very authenic costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

We bought and took back 3 costumes before we got this one. Fits good an she loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stella
from San Jose, CA
About Me Classic
10/11/2009
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Good quality
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Cleopatra Child Costume :

I bought this for my 7 year-old for Halloween. The dress is beautiful, a good quality costume piece. My daughter loves the dress so much that she didn't want to take it off! She said it is comfortable to wear. However, the dress is too long when compared with other designs of the same size. Size S…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234