Bewitching and oh so dangerous, this Poisoned Princess child costume is sure to tempt your taste buds. The red and black one piece dress comes complete with laced bodice, bracelets, red hair bow and red and black glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.9
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By cindy
from miami fl
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/09/2010
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
love this custom
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

My little girl is soon to be eight i outfit does run small so i went for a size ten i loved it...Its really cute and she was so picky this year i wne to like five different places and she loved this one thnak god spirit comes to miami....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By N/A
from El Dorado,Ar
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT / TAERG
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

[...] When we need to buy another costume, we will get it from SPIRIT . Thank you guys and girls at SPIRITS

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Athena the dog lover
from San Jose, Ca
About Me
10/29/2010
(12 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
this is sooooooooo cute
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

this costume is the cutest costume yet.my 12 year old daughter got a large and it fit her great!she said she cant wait till halloween and she has a party that she cant wait to go!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gigi
from laredo, texas
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/02/2009
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
I wish one for me! (mom)
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

The costume is cool, diferent, and complete.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jerry B
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2009
(10 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
It is adorable.
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

Great Halloween Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By michelle the trendyest mom ever
from orlando,fl
About Me Trendy
10/03/2009
(12 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
my daugter loves this costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Stylin
CONS
  • Too many apples
BEST USES
  • Bewitching
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

Like I said before my daugter loves this costume! she thinks that it is one of the best costumes she had ever seen.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By costume lover
from Lindon, Ut
About Me Trendy
10/02/2009
(12 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COSTUME!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

This costume is just as well made and cute as it looks in the picture! It has so much detail for the price. I would have paid triple for it! My child though is a size 6 maybe 7 and we bought the 8-10 and it fits perfect. So I would say it runs a little small

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MB
from Topeka KS
About Me Classic
9/24/2009
(11 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Poison Princess
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

Costume came exactly as described. My 11 year old daughter loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ally the star
from Elizabeth, PA
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
8/25/2009
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
i would be her every night
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Poisoned Princess Child Costume :

this is an awesome prouduct i will defenitly not throw it away like my others

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234