1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By cindy
from miami fl
About Me Adventurous, Conservative
11/09/2010
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
love this custom
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

My little girl is soon to be eight i outfit does run small so i went for a size ten i loved it...Its really cute and she was so picky this year i wne to like five different places and she loved this one thnak god spirit comes to miami....

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By N/A
from El Dorado,Ar
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
(9 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT / TAERG
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

[...] When we need to buy another costume, we will get it from SPIRIT . Thank you guys and girls at SPIRITS

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Athena the dog lover
from San Jose, Ca
About Me
10/29/2010
(12 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
this is sooooooooo cute
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

this costume is the cutest costume yet.my 12 year old daughter got a large and it fit her great!she said she cant wait till halloween and she has a party that she cant wait to go!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gigi
from laredo, texas
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/02/2009
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
I wish one for me! (mom)
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

The costume is cool, diferent, and complete.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jerry B
from Jacksonville, FL
About Me Adventurous
10/15/2009
(10 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
It is adorable.
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Great Halloween Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By michelle the trendyest mom ever
from orlando,fl
About Me Trendy
10/03/2009
(12 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
my daugter loves this costume.
5.0
PROS
  • Stylin
CONS
  • Too many apples
BEST USES
  • Bewitching
Comments about :

Like I said before my daugter loves this costume! she thinks that it is one of the best costumes she had ever seen.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By costume lover
from Lindon, Ut
About Me Trendy
10/02/2009
(12 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COSTUME!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This costume is just as well made and cute as it looks in the picture! It has so much detail for the price. I would have paid triple for it! My child though is a size 6 maybe 7 and we bought the 8-10 and it fits perfect. So I would say it runs a little small

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MB
from Topeka KS
About Me Classic
9/24/2009
(11 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Poison Princess
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Costume came exactly as described. My 11 year old daughter loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ally the star
from Elizabeth, PA
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
8/25/2009
(12 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
i would be her every night
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

this is an awesome prouduct i will defenitly not throw it away like my others

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234