Who's afraid of the big, bad wolf? Pretty much everyone! Scare them off in this Gray Wolf mask with matching wolf hands - act like a werewolf or go with Little Red Riding Hood - either way this is a fun and easy costume!
Average Rating: 3.9
(15 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Mima
from Saint Cloud, Florida
About Me Adventurous
12/01/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wolf Mask Almost Too Real
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Scaring The Cat
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

It was our 20th annual Road Rally and Richard wore the wolf mask to be the Big Bad Wolf, while I was Little Red Riding Hood. The mask was so realistic that people always did a double take when they saw it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rachel-Ray
from San Antonio Tx.
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
this product met my expextations!love it
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

I have to say that the mask was great it came a little smashed but I just put paper in the snout area and it made its shape my husband loves it and is anxious to wear it for Halloween. Thanks!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chuck
from dallas, tx
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
two right hands
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

Decent quality for the price, but getting two right hands is unacceptable, especially when you go to a store and they won't help with online sales.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By G-Ma
from Stratford Ont.
About Me Adventurous
9/29/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

Childcare children loved to scare parents with the hands Mask is too scary

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LITTLE12
from CALIFORNIA
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
5/06/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
BIG BAD WOLF!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

WE DECORATE TH E YARD FOR HALLOWEEN AND ADD TO IT EVERY YEAR. WE ALSO GET COSTUMES TO WEAR. WE HAVE FAMILY OVER AND PEOPLE COME OVER FOR CANDY. WE HAVE A GOOD TIME.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Actor's Mom
from Lee's Summit, MO
About Me
4/11/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Scary!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Using For A Play
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

We bought these to use in a play (Beauty & The Beast). They are PERFECT. My younger son even asked to not have it sitting out because it looks so authentic! Great choice for a decent price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Unsatisfied customer
from Fremont, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/06/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Mask sucks!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

The mask was horrible. I couldn't see out of it and it arrived smashed so the muzzle didn't stick out straight it was bent directly to the side. Don't waste your money.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By David
from Colville Washington
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very good looking.
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

It was packed flate and was hard to get it to show right from being smashed in the box.It was great looking but I had to stuff it with new paper in the noise and chin area.But I made it work.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By DON'T REMEMBER
from ri usa
About Me
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
cool for an adult BUT
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

My daughter is ESTATIC about this comstume! It is far to big for her but she doesn't care. We will pin it together for Halloween so it fits right. When the costume first arrived it was missing the hands. BUT Spirit INSTANTLY sent us a new costume. I am most impressed by their customer service. If…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By n/a
from Delbarton, WV
About Me Adventurous
11/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
enjoyed being scary
4.0
PROS
  • Light weight
  • Authentic Looking
  • Well ventalated
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

It was a hit at the costume party I attended.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By giancarlo mr.GC
from Oakdale, Ca
About Me Amazing
11/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
No bueno
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • None
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

you buy it cheap you get it cheap... gloves were not to bad the mask sucked. but that was just my luck.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Not so scary
from Cleveland, Ohio
About Me Classic, Conservative, Adventurous
10/17/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Grey Wolf Mask
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Grey Wolf Mask with Hands :

This mask would be great and look awesome if I could figure out how to get it to fit. The thing is huge and as a result, the mask part sits all lopsided. Now instead of looking like a scary wolf it just looks drunk. I even tried stuffing it with a blanket to get it to fill out and that did nothing.…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234