You can be the big bad wolf or a werewolf or Wolfman in this awesome brown faux fur Wolf Mask with hands - start practicing your growl or that wolf whistle!
Average Rating: 3.8
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Scott
from Lewistown, PA
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Wasn't pleased
1.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

The nose and teeth were crooked and I had to put cardboard in to center.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fred the Teenage Wolf
from San Diego
About Me Conservative
10/28/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

Awesome costume... had the sweaty palms with the gloves tho, but that was expected..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KaguEyes
from Medford Or
About Me Classic
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

This was better than I originally thought it was going to be. Pic really doesnt do it justice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack the Ripper
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Conservative
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Poor Design
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

Well i was going to wear it two years ago when i bought it from the store but when i put it on, i could barely see through the eye holes, and to actually see whats in front of you, you need to tilt your head way back, its really bothersome. I even tried cutting pieces near the eye socket to see if…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By User123
from NYC
About Me
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good wolf
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Hard to see out of
  • Hair gets in your mouth
BEST USES
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

Good mask. Basic. The eye-holes are too small and it's hard to see out of, and the costume's hair is a bit unruly and easily gets in your mouth. It's also hot to wear, but, overall made well and is a good price.

By GalactixMist
from Sahuarita Arizona
About Me Adventurous
10/02/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Realistic prop
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Face neeeds shaping
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

We built life size props for our party and are always looking for new props

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Dad
from Trenton, NJ
About Me Adventurous
9/30/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Wolf out for a great price
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

This was bought for my son who finally after three years of convincing decided to be something scary on Halloween. He wears it every day and can't wait for Halloween activities to come around.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Coolperson101
from San Jose, CA
About Me Classic
9/23/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Incredible
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

It is an AWESOME costume! It's great and authentic looking!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Havoc
from Toronto, Ontario
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/05/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awoooooo Love this!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

Nice fit, gloves are a bit ungainly, and the eyeholes are odd until you get used to looking out of them. But really a great effect when done.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By scarecrow lady
from Comfort, Texas
About Me
9/22/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
just what I wanted.
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Brown Wolf Mask & Hands :

Our town goes all out for Halloween. I am doing a Little Red Riding Hood scarecrow theme this year -all in the yard. Red, Wolf in grandmas bed, and the woodsman. (Last year Peter Pan and the gang - Peter was flying in the air.) FUN FUN FUN!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234