You'll be all the buzz in this cute and colorful Honey Bee child costume!This busy bee will take flight around the party in a strapless dress, tutu skirt, leggings, arm warmers, wings and headband. Killer bees look-out- this classic outfit is killer cute.
Average Rating: 4.5
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By lilly
from Texas
About Me Conservative
11/06/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

Great service!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tink
from grand junction, co
About Me
10/20/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Childs Honeybee
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

Absolutely perfect and just what my daughter wanted to bee :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By V
from Central Valley, CA
About Me Conservative
9/14/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
This costume is AWESOME!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Everything's included
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Spaghetti straps
  • Skirt is scratchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

Love this costume! It's adorable, runs true to size and has everything to make a complete look. The only cons are that the skirt is scratchy and so we had to get some shorts to wear under it. It also has skinny spaghetti straps, so we had to get a black shirt to wear underneath so it can be worn to school.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Trick or Treating Lover
from Castine, ME
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/17/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Looks Soo Good
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

I havent bought this yet, but im wondering it they sell this in Bangor Maine. I like this way better than the other honey bee

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Honeygirl
from Hawaii
About Me Adventurous
9/30/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Loves Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

Like the color and fits perfectly!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mnm
from kentucky
About Me Trendy
9/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Creative
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

i loved this cosume i wore a 12/14 it was a little droopy in the front scince im flat but just wear something warm under it i really couldnt sit down in the wings cause they were so big but over all it was so cool!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tina
from tarpon springs, fl
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/03/2009
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
my daughter loved this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

My daughter loved this costume, it was a perfect fit and I was able to order according to her size. [...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amandy
from Beaver,Pa
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Cute little bee
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

Cute, but alot of people had it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Miley Cyrus
from CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/19/2009
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Honey Bee costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

I bought it for my daughter she absolutly loved it but after all she is a todler

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By brooke
from mi
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/14/2009
(3 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
great
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

the only thing i didnt like were the wings they were so uncomfortable but its a cute costume and it fits great but i would wear leggings unnder it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creative cameron
from San Jose, CA
About Me Pretty, Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy, Nice
10/06/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
the honey bee costume
4.0
PROS
  • Everyone likes it
  • Cute
  • It is easy
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Dress up
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

i bought it for my daughter and she loved it. we used it for halloween and everyone was commenting her about how creative it was.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Demi Lovato
from CA
About Me Cute, FANCEY, Trendy
10/06/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
I could buy it over and over
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Working it
  • Cute
  • Impressive
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • AnYTHIN
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Child Costume :

i LOVE this design i would buy it and be it every halloween.!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234