No one will bug you this Halloween when you wear this Lovely Ladybug child costume! This fresh interpretation of a classic costume comes complete with red and black dress, black top, tutu skirt with a darling polka dot midriff, matching arm warmers, black tights, sheer wings and headband with antennae.
Average Rating: 4.8
(11 Reviews)
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Pichanina
from Washington, MI
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/24/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

I purchased this costume for my 11 year old daughter. She is is tall, thin and wears an 8 or 10 slim and the Medium fits her perfectly. It is well constructed and durable. She didn't care for the wings when she saw them online but really liked them when they arrived. They are much cuter in person.…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By annabunny08
from Phoenixville, PA
About Me Classic
11/01/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Wonderful Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

My daughter received lots of compliments on this costume. She loved wearing it and looked so cute. Nice quality and worth the money.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Purple♥Penguin
from Purpltropica
About Me Creative Person, Adventurous, Fun
10/23/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Soooooooooo Cute. ♥ It.
5.0
PROS
  • GREAT
  • Unique
  • Awesome
  • Amazing
  • Comfortable
  • Adorable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Sleepovers
  • Anywhere You Want To Go
  • Dance Party
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

Oh my gosh!! I love this costume because its age appropirate and its adorable. The arm warmers that come with this costume are actually the leggings that come with mine. I got mine in the women size from a different store!! :) I love it, its comfy, its creative and adorable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ali C.
from Denver, CO
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Loved It!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

My Daughter Loved This! The gloves are adorable and the wings are very vibrant!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Caydance
from Odessa,tx
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
10/20/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Ladybug
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

We are going to use it for trick or treating. It fits caydance good & is super cute. If the glitter didn't fall off of the wings everywhere it would be better.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By meg
from biddeford
About Me Classic
9/25/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
so cute
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

i think it is so cute i love it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scribbles
from Lewiston, CA
About Me Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous, Classic
11/08/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable, well made, accurate in size.
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

The costume is well made and age appropriate for school and home use.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy chica
from hazelton,pa
About Me Adventurous, Sexy, Trendy, Cute, Conservative, Classic
10/17/2009
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
i cant describe this in words
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Super sexy
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

this lokks so nice every girl should get one it would be so great happy halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AAA's Mommy
from Texas
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/12/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great Purchase!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

I purchased this outfit for my 8 year old daughter. She loves it! [...] found this adorable lady bug! Too Cute! [...] The material is awesome! I love it, it was a great deal! I love shopping from SpiritHalloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By india daugter of trendyest mom ever
from orlando,fl
About Me Classic, Trendy, Stylish, Conservative
10/12/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
omg! this is the cutest thing ever!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Some of my fave colors
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • I dont have anything bad
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Having ladybugs for pets
  • Costume Party
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

its so cute i would toatally get too bad i already have a costume its the countess of darkness cool [huh].

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By loco*moco*crazy*girl
from seattle
About Me Cute, Trendy
8/18/2009
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Best product ever!!!!!!!!! I mean it
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Lovely Ladybug Child Costume :

comfortable best ages are probably pre teens

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234