1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By lalala
from utah
About Me
10/15/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty good
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The design of this costume is really cute. However, the hat is made of cheap felt and it looks pretty bad. I was really disappointed in that. I like to resell my last year's costumes every year, and I'm not even going to bother trying to sell this one because the felt hat got a lot of yucky pilling…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Patty
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Trendy
9/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I bought it for my daughter of Halloween this year. The skirt was a little short, but overall it was good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sophie
from AZ
About Me Trendy
9/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
I loved this costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This is very comfortable and cute. One thing I really Loved was that it has a thing on the front that actually loses or tightens! It has come in great handy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Korny Witch
from TX
About Me
10/20/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute costume
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

The hat was very cheap looking, we had to go out and buy another one. Also, the tulle showing as bottom layer of skirt was not included, had to go out and buy that as well. Pic very misleading.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carlyle
from Warrensburg
About Me
10/26/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Kandy Korn Witch Girls Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My daughter and i love the costume. The costume really looks cute on my daughter. My daughter keeps on twirling and makes the skirt flare out. She loves it, cant wait until the school party and trick or treat night.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juliet
from New york, albany
About Me Trendy, Unique, Classic, Adventurous, ADORABLE
10/20/2010
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Adoooorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This costume is very cute ! The top is a bit itchy, but very adorable.. THE DRESS is pretty short.. The dress is comfortable too (= Well, this is a very good costume ! You should buy it [;

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the awesome one
from oceanside , ca
About Me Trendy
10/16/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
halloweens known 4kandykorn
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

i was looking everywhere for a kandy korn witch costume that i could by in stores and then i finally found it and so happy!!!!! me and my frend r gunna b candy korn witches -togethr-!!!! yay

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Loving Mommy & Wife
from Canada
About Me Trendy, Classic
9/04/2010
(11 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Purchased this version for my 4 year old daughter, but was concerned about it looking too grown up (appeared to be the best quality though) Fears were un-nessary! Sample picture aside, it looks great and age appropriate on younger girls (pair with halloween tights!) Great quality, great length, a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234