1 - 12 of 31 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Boodad
from Collinsville Oklahoma
About Me Midrange shopper
5/07/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just what I was looking for !!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Unique
  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Perfect For My Graveyard
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

First unit sent , didn't work,called spirit and was helped immediately , second unit works perfectly!!! Am very happy with product !!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bonegardener
from Pensacola, Fl
About Me Midrange shopper
4/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome animatronic
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Store
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Great halloween decoration. Very creepy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Snake-Eyes
from Anaheim, CA.
About Me Midrange shopper
4/19/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • AWESOME
  • Easy To Store
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
  • Sensor Not So Good
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Trick R Treaters
  • Decoration
Comments about :

This zombie is awesome. The sensor is not the great but I have set up to were trick r treaters trigger it to go off. It is perfect for my theme this Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloweenee
from Salem OR
About Me High-end shopper
3/03/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
AWSOME
5.0
PROS
  • Cool
  • Festive
  • Fits Theme
  • Durable
  • Classic
  • Unique
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Easy To Store
  • Attractive
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

this is like one of the best props it is a must have.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By
from WINDBER, PA
About Me High-end shopper
10/20/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
BRAINS!!! BRAINS!!! BRAINS!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Well Built
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween Scene
  • Decoration
Comments about :

HE IS A MUST HAVE... I SAW HIM IN THE STORES IN 2009 AND FINALLY BOUGHT HIM. HE SEEMS VERY WELL BUILT AND LOOKS AWESOME. VERY NICE SIZE AUTHENTIC OUTFIT. HIS VOICE IS GREAT MOANING FOR BRAINS!!! GREAT PIECE.......MUST HAVE!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Headhunter
from Independence, MO
About Me
9/08/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Satisfying
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • In The Bathroom Sink
Comments about :

This guy works best up on something I think. I got the idea to put him in the sink (there is another zombie in the shower). When my guests walk in they will not expect him to move let alone appear as if he's trying to get up out of the sink. The arms and hands even drop down as he rises enhancing…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bondgrl
from Los Angeles
About Me
9/01/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
great buy u won't regret it
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I have it in the front window at my business. People walk by and love it! I've had it now 3 yrs and it works like a charm.It really looks great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Queen
from Romulus MI
About Me Midrange shopper
11/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Lift no more
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Fits Theme
  • Festive
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

The price for this product was [$] and I was thrilled with its performance the year that I bought it. (2010) This year after carefully packed away, he was noncompliant with his features. I am less than thrilled about this. I spend good money at Spirit and now I will be only making purchases that…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By csmbux
from Ft Belvoir, VA
About Me Midrange shopper
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good product
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Nice movement
  • Durable
  • Easy To Setup
  • Easy To Store
  • Unique
CONS
  • Voice box is weak
BEST USES
Comments about :

I like the item, works well with the rest of my Zombie theme. The clothing could be longer to really sell the fact that he's coming out of the ground. The voice box is a little weak, hard to tell what he's saying with other things going on around him. But overall a nice addition to my collection.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AZ Headhunter
from Phoenix az
About Me Budget shopper
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
MUST HAVE FOR YOUR GRAVEYARD
4.0
PROS
  • SCARES EVERYONE
  • Unique
CONS
  • CLICKING NOISE
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Great for any graveyard. The clicking noise gets old but overall a great buy! I scared all the neighborhood kiddies with this one..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kris
from kansaa
About Me Midrange shopper
9/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
loved it but brokr after 1 season
2.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Festive
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Love it but it broke after a couple weeks ! Then they wouldn't warranty it! But I bought another this year cause it is really cool when it works

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Steph
from Edmonton, AB, Canada
About Me Midrange shopper
8/22/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Setup
CONS
  • Clicks
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

He's cool and creepy. Makes a bit of a clicking sound, but it seems to ease off the more he moves. Perfect for our graveyard!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234