1 - 12 of 24 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Samantha's Friend
from CO
About Me High-end shopper
11/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Freaks People Out!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Store
  • Festive
  • Scary
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Unique
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Gift
  • Parties
  • Decoration
Comments about :

I got her and she did not work well then we got another one and she worked AWSOME.She is like a friend.I LOVE HER!!!!!!!! (aged 9)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RW
from Eastern NC
About Me Midrange shopper
11/02/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy Addition
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Creepy Good
  • Fits Theme
CONS
  • Doesn't Store Well
  • Bulky
BEST USES
  • Haunted Living Room
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Creepy little girl was a hit with the neighborhood kids and adults as they ventured through our haunted living room. She was sitting in front on the talking radio with her back to the crowd. As they walked by, she would glare at them as if they had interupted her evening.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bcolle9916
from Wylie Tx
About Me Midrange shopper
10/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Scary
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Everyone loved this decoration. She went off everytime someone walked by. Scared ALOT of people.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mr halloween
from long island new york
About Me Budget shopper
9/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
head poorly hld up
2.0
PROS
  • It Scary
  • Good If Set P Right
  • It A Joy For All Ages
CONS
  • Sounds Need Something New
  • Mouth Doesnt Move
  • After A Long Time Use Eve
BEST USES
  • Yard Scares
  • With A Child Area
Comments about :

this product good but there are many issue with it. meaning that this is a old product the head will eventually fall off it spinning motor the latex head isn't glue right or there not on right

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Fanatic
from Arizona
About Me Midrange shopper
9/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good babysitter for my zombie babies.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

She will make a great addition to my zombie baby collection. She will be my "perfect" babysitter.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By THE GRAVEYARD MAN
from LOUISVILLE, KY
About Me High-end shopper
3/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
GOOD PROP FOR A USED ONE
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
  • Classic
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

SAMANTHA IS A GREAT PROP, BUT SHE IS A USED ONE NOT NEW. SHE CAME SATURDAY IN A OLD WHITE CARTON, NOT HER OWN. SHE WAS UPSIDE DOWN ON HER HEAD WITH ONLY A SMALL PIECE OF CARDBOARD ON TOP. HER HAIR WAS MESSED UP, SHE HAD WOOD CHIPS IN HER HAIR & ON HER DRESS. THE BOX HAD US POST OFFICE STICKERS THAT…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scream Queen
from Illinois
About Me Midrange shopper
11/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Bring a clean pair of pants
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Scary
  • Fits Theme
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
  • Scaring Others
Comments about :

This prop on Halloween scared an older kid,that he walked right by.He came back and said it was really,really scary!This prop is one of a kind and goes great with our theme!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Uncles Hearse
from Nashua N.H.
About Me High-end shopper
10/24/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Samantha my Co-pilot...
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Unique
  • Easy To Set Up
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Samantha.... Sits on the passanger side of my hearse,facing out the window..She's GREAT Thanks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Uncle's Hearse
from Nashua N.H.
About Me High-end shopper
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Samantha my Co-pilot...
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Fits Theme
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Samantha drives with me on the passenger side of my Hearse...We do Car shows,Pumpkin fest..And Just rideing around town, together..I'm 61 young She wants to drive,But I keep telling her, Honey you can't reach the gas peddle and brakes..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angelica
from San Francisco CA
About Me Midrange shopper
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Halloween Party Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Theme
  • Easy To Set Up
  • Attractive
  • Easy To Store
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Decoration
Comments about :

This Was A Great Prop! She's A Little Delicate But Very Creepy And Fun! Great Addition to My Zombie Baby Playgroud (:

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kflynn
from alliance ne
About Me Midrange shopper
10/12/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
love her
5.0
PROS
  • Very Scary
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I love her!! I received her in the mail the other day and she is quite scary i had her in the living room right after i opened her up and i went in to another room i forgot she was in there and she startled me

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bob R.
from White Plains NY
About Me Midrange shopper
11/06/2011
(8 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
DON'T BUY
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

BUYER BEWARE Cheaply made, looked forward to it, came in a non Spirit Halloween box. Head did not turn, just a pole on a base. Material and face poor quality. Don't waste your money on products on the internet seems like it was from somewhere else. Thankfully brought to a Spirit Halloween store…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234