Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Purple Grandma
from Vincentown,NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ed Gein Returns
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

The "Fake ID Hanging Head Prop" is by far one of the best Halloween items for the money. It is creepy enough to have come straight from Ed Gein's house! I do wish it wasn't all of one piece though. A separate human face mask tied to a skull would have a very eerie effect. However. the concept is…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SCBooks
from Edmonton, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Handsome Fellow
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Strong Smell
BEST USES
Comments about :

I fell in love with this guy the first time I saw him in the store. I've had him for a few years now, and every year he looks great. All of the heads hang on a chain from my porch roof, and they scare the kids every year. (The description says indoor only, but he's survived several Canadian…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Evil Countess
from San Antonio TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Skull afficionado masterpiece!
4.0
PROS
  • Unusual
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Makes You Look Closer
CONS
  • No way to display it
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about :

I love the concept here. New design, not seen before. The skull part is a bit smaller than the usual head items, though. About the size of a large child. Also, it has nothing to hang from, and no way to stand. It's just a head. I have to find a way to attach a hanging loop in order to display it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CrazyDollFace
from Avondale, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about :

Unique in design, perfect for that fright factor!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tom
from Seattle, Wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hanging head
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

It looks great just what I was hopong for

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By babs
from Boardman OH
About Me
8/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love It!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Awesome
  • Cool
  • Icky
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Porch
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

Got this one for Christmas. Love it! Scares everyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By puck13
from drums,pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
awsome!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

this item is an awsome halloween prop however i used it as a halloween mask by slicing a small opening in the back removing the stuffing and customizing it to fit my head it fit snug a tight and looked very real made an awsome halloween costume that nobody else had deffinately purchase it again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Mack
from Colorado
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of my favorite Severed Heads
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

I love this one. I have several heads for my set ups and this is on that I have right by the door when people come into the house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cemetery baby
from seattle, wa
About Me Budget Shopper
10/08/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

This is the most awesome Halloween decoration I own. More than worth the cost. Should have been called ID theft. Love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend