This hanging skull is out to trick you - he's tricked out in a fake face strung onto his skull! The Fake ID Hanging Skull Prop is one scary dude to hang around with!
Average Rating: 4.6
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Purple Grandma
from Vincentown,NJ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Ed Gein Returns
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

The "Fake ID Hanging Head Prop" is by far one of the best Halloween items for the money. It is creepy enough to have come straight from Ed Gein's house! I do wish it wasn't all of one piece though. A separate human face mask tied to a skull would have a very eerie effect. However. the concept is…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SCBooks
from Edmonton, Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/30/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Handsome Fellow
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Strong Smell
BEST USES
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

I fell in love with this guy the first time I saw him in the store. I've had him for a few years now, and every year he looks great. All of the heads hang on a chain from my porch roof, and they scare the kids every year. (The description says indoor only, but he's survived several Canadian…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Evil Countess
from San Antonio TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/04/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Skull afficionado masterpiece!
4.0
PROS
  • Unusual
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Makes You Look Closer
CONS
  • No way to display it
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

I love the concept here. New design, not seen before. The skull part is a bit smaller than the usual head items, though. About the size of a large child. Also, it has nothing to hang from, and no way to stand. It's just a head. I have to find a way to attach a hanging loop in order to display it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CrazyDollFace
from Avondale, AZ
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
  • Office
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

Unique in design, perfect for that fright factor!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tom
from Seattle, Wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/04/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hanging head
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

It looks great just what I was hopong for

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By babs
from Boardman OH
About Me
8/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love It!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Awesome
  • Cool
  • Icky
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Porch
  • Anywhere
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

Got this one for Christmas. Love it! Scares everyone.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By puck13
from drums,pa
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/30/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
awsome!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

this item is an awsome halloween prop however i used it as a halloween mask by slicing a small opening in the back removing the stuffing and customizing it to fit my head it fit snug a tight and looked very real made an awsome halloween costume that nobody else had deffinately purchase it again

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Mack
from Colorado
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
One of my favorite Severed Heads
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

I love this one. I have several heads for my set ups and this is on that I have right by the door when people come into the house.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cemetery baby
from seattle, wa
About Me Budget Shopper
10/08/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
CONS
BEST USES
  • Kitchen
Comments about Fake ID Hanging Head Prop :

This is the most awesome Halloween decoration I own. More than worth the cost. Should have been called ID theft. Love it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234