Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Zombie Baby | Baby | Zombie Props | Zombie Baby Prop
16 - 27 of 54 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Msruby
from Rochester NY
About Me Value Oriented
10/16/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween Decor
Comments about :

Great addition to my new zombie babies.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sme
from Mi
About Me Frequent Host
10/11/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good size...
3.0
PROS
  • Good sized
  • Durable
CONS
  • A Bit Over Priced
BEST USES
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

He is in a crawl position with head down so when on floor it's hard to see his face. Wish head was looking up. Fixed position, Can't adjust. Would recommend a baby in a head up position.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By dumdumdumdumdumdumdumdumdum
from wastelands, everywhere
About Me
10/02/2012
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
5.0
PROS
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

This is a great prop. Was trying to figure out where to put it, left it on top of fridge, and got a real, legitimate scream out of the next person who walked into the kitchen. Life-size, nice weight, seems solid, looks awesome. Who ever came up with the zombie baby line needs a huge bonous, they…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy, Banned by Spirit from Facebook
from Edmonton, AB
About Me
9/20/2012
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Worth it!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I picked up Tommy a couple years back in-store. I thought he looked more "authentic" than the other zombie babies as the other ones' paint jobs are a little questionable. Just the right amount of details on Tommy to make him look realistic without looking overly-cheesy. I would recommend him to…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jack
from Colorado
About Me Classic, Conservative
9/18/2012
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
great prop
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

We have had tommy for a number of years now, we keep him dressed in a baby cow costume, the kids love him, we keep him out though out the year as everyone who visists loves to see him, we are talking about getting him a friend

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sparky
from Sarasota, Florida
About Me Adventurous
9/15/2012
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
One of my faves!
5.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • Size
CONS
  • Nope
BEST USES
  • Seasonal Decor
Comments about :

I am a Neonatal Nurse, with a sense of humor, so immediately was drawn to the Zombie kids..and am not disappointed! This baby is such a good size..I was so pleased! Jagged teeth, pointy ears, zombie eyes, and sickly green palor..whats not to love??! You gotta get one!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By zombe baby lover
from ca
About Me Adventurous, Happy
8/29/2012
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
i love him
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

i love this prop i am going to make a baby day care and put him in it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Joy
from Covina,Ca
About Me Adventurous
4/18/2012
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
I would recommend this to my friends!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I was really happy with my purchase!Cant wait for my party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Munchie
from keokuk, IA
About Me Scary cute
3/29/2012
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this again and again..
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I love it. going to make a zombie baby playground this year for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tommy Zombie Fan
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
About Me
1/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Loveable Little Cretin!
5.0
PROS
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Easy To Use
  • Attractive Design
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Young Children
  • Adults
  • Celebration
Comments about :

My whole family loves this little cretin! He's not just for Halloween. We put an elf hat on him and used him in our Christmas card. Thousands of uses, you are limited only by your imagination.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WOLFMAN
from EDGEWATER, FL.
About Me Parent
10/22/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
THIS LITTLE GUY CRAWLS UNDER YOUR SKIN
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Use
  • Fun
  • Colorful
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Good Value
CONS
BEST USES
  • Adults
  • Celebration
  • GREAT FOR HALLOWEEN
  • Themed Parties
Comments about :

I BROUGHT CREEPING TOMMY FOR MY SON SEAN, SO HE COULD USE IT FOR HIS HALLOWEEN DECORATIONS.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Spider
from Spfld, IL
About Me Frequent Host
10/07/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy baby
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Life-sized
CONS
BEST USES
  • Haunted house or cemetery
Comments about :

This will go good in my zombie night-care.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend