1 - 12 of 45 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By MysticMoon
from Nashville,Tn
About Me Budget Shopper
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy Baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Anytime
Comments about :

This doll is great to dress up and carry around with you to scare unsuspecting victims. Wears newborn size clothing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombie Baby Mama
from Henrietta, TX
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Halloween baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Dressed him in a baby Halloween costume and put him in a baby buggy. I know everyone will stop to take a peek at the baby....can't wait to see the reactions!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By marilyn
from foothills of the Sierras, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
great baby!!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The zombie baby is very cool. It's arms are poseable and we can't wait to stand it up in a baby crib in the living room........People will try to get away as it tries to climb out!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mandatx1102
from Chilton, tx
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool prop at a good price
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Good Value
  • Scary
CONS
  • Not Posable
BEST USES
Comments about :

This little guy is reasonably priced, especially compared to some of the other zombie babies. It's the perfect size, super creepy and seems to be very well made. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that the description states that its posable but it doesn't appear to be. I cannot get that one arm…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CostumeMommy
from Madison, AL
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome prop to modify!
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Best prop purchase for the money so far! We added a bloody 'birth' paint job (gloss clearcoat over the acrylic paint makes him shiny/wet-looking), an 'umbilical cord' made of twisted paper towel and paint/ModgePodge, a bloody gauze swaddling cloth, and coated his eyes and claws with a clear…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jen
from Terre Haute,IN
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/14/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Parties
  • Anytime
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I am a big halloween fan and my 5 yr old niece seems to be following in my foot steps.we bought this for a prop for our party but she seems to love it.she carries it with her and scares her mom and dad.lol defiantly worth the money!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Freak Show
from USA
About Me Budget Shopper
7/25/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
My Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Freaking Your Friends Out
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
Comments about :

I got this for my birthday and I was all smiles when I opened the box. my friends gasped and screamed in horror when I took it out. some were absolutely disgusted. I thought it was great! he sleeps in my room with me. so wonderful. he is my first zombie baby and I really hope to get more in the future!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Babs
from Youngstown, Ohio
About Me
7/24/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
My First Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Creepy and Cool
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • None At All
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
  • Anywhere
Comments about :

This is a great zombie baby! I got him a few years ago and he was my first zombie baby! This year I'm going to do a bedtime scene with my zb's (zombie babies), a circus scene with them, and a playground. I am very happy with this little guy and all the others. Great prop!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tsunami
from Athens, GA
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy but kinda small...
4.0
PROS
  • Creepy
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • Small
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about :

This is perhaps the ugliest baby on the planet, which is why I ordered it. There's just something very wrong with it and I'm sure it will add to my Halloween display. He's much smaller than Snack Time and his body is more adult-like in proportion than the average baby doll. That can either be a…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chelley
from saltville va
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Creepy little fellow
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Soft Light Weight
  • Soft And Little Weight
  • Scary
CONS
  • He Is A Little Too Purple
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween Prop
  • Halloween
Comments about :

used in our haunted house we had a zombie mother holding him and she would ask the ppl if they would like to see her baby and then she would uncover him and scare everyone..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sue
from Westmister,Md
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/17/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good Evil Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Dress Up
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Good Outside
Comments about :

Really like the scary baby. I used it to put a shirt on it (long story) and hang it outside. Worked great because the arms move and it is easy to dress. Evil enough looking for me. I recommend it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tina Burger
from Albuquerque
About Me Adventurous
9/27/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Slay Time Zombie Baby
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • A Looker
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Skin Starts To Degrade
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

This little guy rides along on our Harley everywhere we go. This is our second purchase of Zombie Baby. Our first born alas only lasted 3 years. So we needed a new Buddy. He's awesome for looks and attention! I should buy 1 more!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234