Search Suggestions: Zombie Baby Prop
16 - 27 of 32 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By kc
from Seattle,wa
About Me Midrange Shopper
7/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
such a nice baby size
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Add gel blood real look
  • Just like a baby
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Prop for nurse costume
  • Standing Out
  • Anytime
  • Unexpected and gross
Comments about :

this is a prop for my zombie R.N. hospital nurse outfit,perfect size and gelatin blood looks great on the chest with some black gloss paint, any kid horror stuff is gory, unexpected and gross

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SueBee
from Live Oak, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
5/01/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome lil' guy!
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Haunted House
Comments about :

This little guy is so cool! We are adding a zombie nursery to our haunted house this year and plan to purchase several others dolls! I love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By siko miko
from Youngstown, OH
About Me Budget Shopper
4/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Slaytime zombie baby rocks!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Creepy
  • Cool
  • Scary
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Parties
  • Anytime
  • INDOORS
  • Covered Porch
  • Halloween
  • Out doors
Comments about :

Slay time is the perfect addition to my zombie baby playground. I like how his eyes are rolled back into his sockets, how sharp his black fingernails are, and how razor-sharp his teeth are.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rain
from slidell Louisiana
About Me Budget Shopper
3/31/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love it!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Loveable
  • Durable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Rubber need to be melted
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Anytime
  • Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I love my baby I named him damion. I love taking him to [...] and scaring the he'll outta people. He is really cuddly. Weird thing happened when I got him he has mud on him so I cleaned him up and went to bed when I awoke he had mud on him again! Dad says he must be going outside at night lol. My…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By neena Yane
from Watertown MN
About Me Budget Shopper
3/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
love my ugly baby!
5.0
PROS
  • Fugly
  • Unique
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Wedding
  • Parties
Comments about :

love my newest ugly baby...I will be back for more! Having a zombie wedding on Halloween my new baby will be there!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MirMir
from Blomfield Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
3/12/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Life size
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Life Like
  • Scary
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Zombie Room
  • Zombie baby room
  • Zombie playground
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Zombie carriagecrib
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

This guy is so cute. He looks so life like and he is life size. I use him in my Zombie room and playground. I also bought a vintage pram carriage and crib to put him in. Looks so awesome! He is a great addition to my Zombie babies and I can't wait to see what will come out in 2011!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zombiemom (no kidding!)
from Edmonton Ab Canada
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/12/2010
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Best Purchase ever!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Anytime
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

[...]

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ranman1973
from biloxi, ms
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
GREAT PROP
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Unique
  • Scary
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Parties
Comments about :

Zombie babies are the best. I cant wait for halloween to do our Huanted Playground.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ranman1973
from biloxi, ms
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Just plain Ugly... I love it
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Building a zombie playground for next halloween. Hope to have all the zombie babies to put in there. I love them.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tonja
from frederick colorado
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/18/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
slaytime is adorable
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Use
  • Durable
CONS
  • Played Out
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I have slaytime in a doll stroller with a severed finger pacifier..he will be in the front yard with his zombie baby friends as part of our haunted daycare..he will be placed by the park bench housing demonica and her pet black cat...all of this behind a cemetery and will be spotlighted and strobe…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Granny
from Austin TX
About Me Budget Shopper
10/14/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Best Baby I ever Had!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Durable
  • Scary
  • Fun To Use
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
  • Parties
  • Attention Getter
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

Not only is this a fantastic twisted prop- Take this little guy to the grocery store in a baby sling- heads will spin! Most fun I've ever had!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katie
from Michigan
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/12/2010
( of 7 customer found this review helpful)
A Wanted Baby Girl
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Use
  • Only a mother could love
  • Can be dressed
  • Love the skin coloring
  • Durable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Wish her limbs move
BEST USES
  • She is in a craddle
  • Parties
  • Halloween
  • Anytime
Comments about :

She was not exactly what I wanted but close enough since she was not real expensive.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234