You won't be able to wipe that grin off your face on Halloween when you wear this Evil Jester child costume. The black and white, 100% polyester harlequin shirt features dangling miniature skulls and comes complete with matching pants, a waist sash, headpiece and evil mask.
Average Rating: 4.4
(18 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Mom of an 8 yr old
from Aspen CO
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
My son loved the costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Mask Can Make Face Sweaty
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

My son loved the costume! He received lots of great compliments! I loved that it was easy for him to put on and I felt it was well made. Only down side was his face got sweaty under the mask when he was trick or treating. I will say the kids were running from house to house. That said two thumbs up…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By madie the spook
from Arizona
About Me Goofy, Trendy, Conservative, Adventurous
10/09/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
amazing
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Amazing
  • Good For Scaring
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scares Little Kids Easily
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

i used this product for trick-or-treating,it did me well,and it looked amazing.I got many compliments,from many people.i worked handing out treats,and scared a couple little kids.i plan to wear this costume again this year

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By B's Mom
from Coral Springs, FL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Amazing Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Quality Detailed
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

My child was so pleased with the look of the costume and I was dazzled by the quality. Well worth it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jester Jordan
from Navajo Nation, AZ
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume, excellent design!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

This was a halloween costume for a child, it was a great design not your typical childs costume. I am satisfied with price and product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Juls
from Prunedale
About Me
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

Great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mad mom
from Petersburg, VA
About Me
11/08/2011
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
wasnt pleased
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

The costume was falling apart when I recieved it. I spent a hour sewing seams together to find out the mask was riped. I was not happy.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By GG
from Greenville, SC
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Favorite Halloween Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

My grandson,11,said this is the best costume he has ever had. The size was perfect and ready to wear right out of the package. He wore it for his birthday party and trick or treating. Several other websites said it was unavailable. Thanks to efficient shipping, it arrived right on schedule.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Evil Jester Mom
from Berlin, NH
About Me Adventurous
11/01/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Overall Not Too Bad
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Face mask problem
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

My son had a blast with this costume. The only problem was the mask permanently is creased due to packaging. We tried everything to get the crease out and nothing worked.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bigtai
from Manteo NC
About Me Conservative
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what we were looking for!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

My child has already had this on a couple of times and it's not even Halloween yet! He loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from ontario canada
About Me Classic
10/25/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very fast shipping will use again year
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

good costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hihi
from Ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

Great costume!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kitty
from wyoming
About Me
10/16/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
i am pleased
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

The outfit is great but the mask came smashed and stayed that way until i heated it with a hair dryer and molded it around a basketball. I still have it around the ball to help keep its shape.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234