You won't be able to wipe that grin off your face on Halloween when you wear this Evil Jester child costume. The black and white, 100% polyester harlequin shirt features dangling miniature skulls and comes complete with matching pants, a waist sash, headpiece and evil mask.
Average Rating: 4.4
(12 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By mad mom
from Petersburg, VA
About Me
11/08/2011
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
wasnt pleased
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

The costume was falling apart when I recieved it. I spent a hour sewing seams together to find out the mask was riped. I was not happy.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By GG
from Greenville, SC
About Me Adventurous
11/04/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Favorite Halloween Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

My grandson,11,said this is the best costume he has ever had. The size was perfect and ready to wear right out of the package. He wore it for his birthday party and trick or treating. Several other websites said it was unavailable. Thanks to efficient shipping, it arrived right on schedule.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bigtai
from Manteo NC
About Me Conservative
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what we were looking for!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

My child has already had this on a couple of times and it's not even Halloween yet! He loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By none
from ontario canada
About Me Classic
10/25/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very fast shipping will use again year
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

good costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hihi
from Ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

Great costume!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kitty
from wyoming
About Me
10/16/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
i am pleased
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

The outfit is great but the mask came smashed and stayed that way until i heated it with a hair dryer and molded it around a basketball. I still have it around the ball to help keep its shape.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Teresa
from New York, NY
About Me Adventurous
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Evil Jester is Pretty Good!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Mask looks different
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

Mask looks different from catalog - eyes different and flattened from packaging

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dantin307
from Evanston, WY
About Me Adventurous
10/30/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Evil Jester White and Black Child Costum
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

The costume is what we expected but the mask seemed scrunched at the eye sockets so visibility is quite limited.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cindy
from OK
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume...my daughter loves it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Mask hood are separate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

Love the costume but would have liked the mask and hood to be one piece...but LOVE it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By joe
from new jersey
About Me
10/27/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
So glad we purchased it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

true to size,,easy to put on and very comfortable LOVE it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By lovebug
from pittsburgh,pa
About Me Conservative
10/19/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
very cool my son loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

great fit comfortable and worth the price

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By busy mom
from corpus christi, texas
About Me Trendy
10/13/2009
(13 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Totally amazing costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Evil Jester Child Costume :

The material was great and craftmanship was very high quality. I love it!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234