Clown around on Halloween when you wear this Carver the Clown child costume. The black and red, 100% polyester festive shirt of this scary clown costume features skull buttons and comes complete with matching polka dot pants, a garish neck ruffle, a mini top hat and a very scary clown mask with orange hair.
Average Rating: 4.1
(49 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 49 Reviews
1  2  3 4 5 
Sort by:
By Zach
from Columbia, missouri
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2012
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Damaged product
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Mask is very cheap. Came in and strap to mask was broke before my son could even wear it. Junk

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mom of two
from Johnsburg, IL
About Me
10/19/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

My 10 year old son saw this costume and fell in love immediately! It was a bit wrinkled when it came in the mail, but I was able to iron it on low just fine. He went to a party in it and unfortunately it got torn down the back shirt seam. Polyester is not a friendly tear material to say the least,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween 2012
from Midland Tx
About Me Adventurous
9/24/2012
(14 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

My son absolutely LOVED this costume. He said he wanted to be something scary and this costume was perfect for what he was looking for.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hallowen scare man
from Orlando FL
About Me Best Clown Costume
9/22/2012
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
It's awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scaring People
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

I used this costume for scaring people in a haunted house and everybody was scared of it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Scary cat
from Inman, sc
About Me
9/17/2012
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Scary and creepy
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Haunts And Scaring
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

My dog is scared of this thing it is fun for scaring kids on Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Screamer
from hart county KY
About Me Scary
9/08/2012
(22 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
SCARY SCARY COOL
5.0
PROS
  • Scary And Awsome
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Huanted Attractions
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

My dad got this for me and the first time i laid eyes on it i knew i would love it.Im using it for a haunteded house ....... i scared my brother with it i yelled meet carver and he jumped up from his gaming chair and started running.its a really good costume ........ i reccomend it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michelle
from Vermont
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/05/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy it again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Good custom, my son was happy with it. He is 12 and I got him size 14. Custom fit good, mask was just a hair to small. Overall happy with product. Material could of been a litle thicker.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By notta
from Rogue River, OR
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
clown devil child
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hair not like photo
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Hair not like photo.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By karen
from maine
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/01/2011
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
TERRIBLE AND CHEAP LOOKING
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

I was so very disappointed in the quality of this costume. The mask was creased down the middle couldnt make it flat so it looked right. The costume tore down the back.. very very disappointed

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jake the clown
from Orange County, NY
About Me
10/30/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume, well made.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

The mask is great, my 11 year old son states he can see perfect out of it. The clothing fits great and is well made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kk
from IL
About Me Fun
10/27/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COUSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Well made
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

everyone in my neighborhood likes it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cornflakes
from Nashville, TN
About Me Costumeholic, Conservative, Classic
10/26/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Really cool but kinda expensive
4.0
PROS
  • Awesome
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Scary
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

It looks really cool but the material is really thin and cheap. It's difficult for me to feel good about spending upwards of $40 on it. But it's unique and just plain cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234