Clown around on Halloween when you wear this Carver the Clown child costume. The black and red, 100% polyester festive shirt of this scary clown costume features skull buttons and comes complete with matching polka dot pants, a garish neck ruffle, a mini top hat and a very scary clown mask with orange hair.
Average Rating: 4.4
(28 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 28 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By cherry pie
from san diego,ca.
About Me Adventurous
10/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this costume again
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

My son loves this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mama C
from Chateaugay, NY
About Me Classic
10/25/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume...My Tween loves it!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

The costume is great for my tween son. The mask fits him well, and the costume is comfortable. Love the skulls on the pants. The only con is the skull buttons on the top are a bit cheesy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Flightboy
from DuBois, Pa
About Me Conservative
10/22/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love the the costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Good fit and comfortable

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Halloween Intoxicated
from North Pole, Alaska
About Me
10/21/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect Fit
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

My 13-year-old son picked this costume out. We got it, it fits perfect and looks great. He wore it around the house the rest of the night looking forward to wearing if for Halloween. I would buy this costume again as my son and I as a parent were happy with it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cam's mom
from League City, TX
About Me Unique
10/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Scary & cool- son loves it
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Just what my son was looking for.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By clover
from ottawa ca
About Me
10/12/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
awesome sooo cool
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

totaly sooo cool

By Milli
from Potomac, MD
About Me Adventurous, Curious, Funny, Talkative, Laughable, Trendy, Fun
10/11/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Amazing! Would definitely recommend!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Interesting
  • Lots of Fun
  • Scary
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Irregular Fit
  • Thin fabric
  • Fake looking in the light
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Even though this is a boys costume, my daughter wanted this costume for halloween last year. She absolutely LOVED it! She loves to be scary and this was the perfect costume! I loved how scary and real it looked in the dark and how light it was so she was able to run around in it! Even though I…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CBob
from Colorado
About Me
10/10/2010
(5 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Super Scary
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

This costume looks great on, and there are some added details like skull buttons and skulls on the pants we didn't notice that add to the creepiness-- definitely a scary/ cool costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By thecrisbomb
from clewiston,fl
About Me Adventurous
10/07/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
amazing
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Scaring
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

this is an awesome costume very scary i would recommend to buy it fits well and last long because of this costume i won 150$ prize at a contest so buy it you will probably get lucky

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dan the Man
from Madison, WV
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/27/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Sinister Clown Outfit
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Hat wants to slip off
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

If you've got a thing for clowns... this is a great sinister halloween alternative to the funny clown. Remember Stephen King's "It"? I think you'll be happily spooked with this sinister outfit... i know my grandson loves 'It'... LOL. We will be doing a little extra to secure the hat in place...…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brandon The Master Of Horror
from Erie, PA
About Me Adventurous
8/21/2010
(13 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
Carver
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

The Carver the clown boys costume is great in so many ways its comfortable and works in haunted houses but the hat doesnt stay up that well but its a great costume. I recomend this costume for kids who want to scare a lot of people.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbs
from Denver co
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy these products again.
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Every one loved his costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234