Clown around on Halloween when you wear this Carver the Clown child costume. The black and red, 100% polyester festive shirt of this scary clown costume features skull buttons and comes complete with matching polka dot pants, a garish neck ruffle, a mini top hat and a very scary clown mask with orange hair.
Average Rating: 4.4
(28 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 28 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Michelle
from Vermont
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy it again
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Good custom, my son was happy with it. He is 12 and I got him size 14. Custom fit good, mask was just a hair to small. Overall happy with product. Material could of been a litle thicker.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By notta
from Rogue River, OR
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
clown devil child
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Hair not like photo
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Hair not like photo.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By karen
from maine
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/01/2011
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
TERRIBLE AND CHEAP LOOKING
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

I was so very disappointed in the quality of this costume. The mask was creased down the middle couldnt make it flat so it looked right. The costume tore down the back.. very very disappointed

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Jake the clown
from Orange County, NY
About Me
10/30/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume, well made.
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

The mask is great, my 11 year old son states he can see perfect out of it. The clothing fits great and is well made.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kk
from IL
About Me Fun
10/27/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT COUSTUME
5.0
PROS
  • Scary
  • Well made
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

everyone in my neighborhood likes it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cornflakes
from Nashville, TN
About Me Costumeholic, Conservative, Classic
10/26/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Really cool but kinda expensive
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Awesome
  • Fits Well
  • Scary
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

It looks really cool but the material is really thin and cheap. It's difficult for me to feel good about spending upwards of $40 on it. But it's unique and just plain cool.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jennyw
from forest city nc
About Me Adventurous
10/26/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
scary costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Mask is a little big
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

I bought this for my 9 year old son to wear for trick or treating and he loved it . He was very happy with the way the costume looks on.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By creepy costume lover mother
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/25/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My 9 year old son loves it!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • WRINKLED-can't be ironed
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

mask was distorted when it arrived... we had to "stuff" the nose and hat w/ paper and try to "remold" the mask by placing it on a small ball... it took several days, but it worked. Cotume very wrinkled and material says "no ironing" I'm going to try it w/ a cloth between iron & fabric.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mother who loves Halloween
from Buffalo, Ky
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/24/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely loved this costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

My 7 year old son just had to have this costume. His 16 year old sister is terrified of clowns and he thought this would be perfect for her. He was correct, he scares her with every chance he gets to sneak up on her. He wears this costume all the time playing around in the house and outside. He…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rells77
from Seward, PA
About Me Adventurous
10/21/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Cool Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

used for halloween he loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By chacha
from tennessee
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/10/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

Great costume, scary looking

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By WilApache
from South Jersey
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/07/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Custome Got alot of attention
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Carver the Clown Child Costume :

This costume attracted so much attention. No one had this costume when i wore it and i got compliments from other parents on it. My 2yr old son took a while to get used to me wearing it but he loved it as soon as he knew it was me.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234