Do the monster mash when you wear this Skeleton Zombie child costume. The green and tan, 100% polyester tattered shirt features white chest bones and comes complete with matching pants, gloves and a very gruesome mask with long hair.
Average Rating: 4.5
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By mom born on Halloween
from Chicago, illinois
About Me
10/10/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
costume was just as shown, my son loved
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

Bought this for a Halloween costume party. It worked out great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sng2004
from Michigan
About Me Wife And Mother
11/02/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Seemed cheaply made for price but.....
4.0
PROS
  • Got It With A Discount
  • The Kid Was Satisfied
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Child Is Gonna Play In It
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

Although this was sold out on a few websites while looking for this costume my son HAD to have i found it at a decent price and all with ebates cash back. overall experience was good decent and satisfying. Got it before Halloween and didnt have to return it or have any issues. Thank You

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Odin
from Hampton Roads, VA
About Me Adventurous
10/20/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great zombie costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

My son has been wearing this costume every day since we received it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missy
from Old Tappan, NJ
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/14/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very scary!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

My son loves this costume - exactly as pictured in catalog - no disappointments. The mask is his favorite part.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jd
from ny
About Me
10/14/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton Zombie
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

Waistband is a little flimsy on the elastic so you must be very careful taking on and off. Wish the fabric was a little better quality....even if the price was a bit more

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kris
from Salisbury, MD
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
scary, fun
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

I bought this for my son for Trick or Treating and he loves it. He wanted to be scary this year and he is! Some bits of the hairy parts fall off, but we don't expect most of our halloween costumes to make it another year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A maine
from Mount pleasant, Ohio
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy
10/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Very thin
  • Mask bent from package
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

I bought this for my 6 year old son. It fits him perfectly, and he really enjoys looking scary without having to paint his face. The best part about the outfit is that it is a two piece, which makes it easier for him to use the restroom.. I would recommend this!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tommy
from NC
About Me
9/16/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My son loved it.
5.0
PROS
  • Scary mask
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Eyes hard to see from
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

My son can't wait to go trick or treating. He wants to show it off to everybody.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Zombies
from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/03/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Satisfied
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

We bought this because my husband has the adult version and really liked it. Great costume but mask gets hot on the head so my son didn't wear it that often. Put make up on his face so when he did take mask off, still was 'in costume' as the rest of the outfit is really good too. But the mask does…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By goody
from new york
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
looks great
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

scary for kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JM
from NV
About Me
10/26/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
looks great!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

My son is so excited to wear this costume for Halloween this year. I like it because it is a shirt and pants so he can easily use the bathroom without the fuss of a one-piece costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By flames
from mexeco
About Me Scary, Trendy
10/11/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • It is scary
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
  • COOL
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

this costume makes me jump out of my socks whan my friend sneaks up on me!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234