Do the monster mash when you wear this Skeleton Zombie child costume. The green and tan, 100% polyester tattered shirt features white chest bones and comes complete with matching pants, gloves and a very gruesome mask with long hair.
Average Rating: 4.4
(9 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Skeleton Zombie
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Missy
from Old Tappan, NJ
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/14/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very scary!
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

My son loves this costume - exactly as pictured in catalog - no disappointments. The mask is his favorite part.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jd
from ny
About Me
10/14/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Skeleton Zombie
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

Waistband is a little flimsy on the elastic so you must be very careful taking on and off. Wish the fabric was a little better quality....even if the price was a bit more

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kris
from Salisbury, MD
About Me
10/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
scary, fun
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

I bought this for my son for Trick or Treating and he loves it. He wanted to be scary this year and he is! Some bits of the hairy parts fall off, but we don't expect most of our halloween costumes to make it another year.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By A maine
from Mount pleasant, Ohio
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative
10/04/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Mask bent from package
  • Very thin
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

I bought this for my 6 year old son. It fits him perfectly, and he really enjoys looking scary without having to paint his face. The best part about the outfit is that it is a two piece, which makes it easier for him to use the restroom.. I would recommend this!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tommy
from NC
About Me
9/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loved it.
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Scary mask
CONS
  • Eyes hard to see from
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

My son can't wait to go trick or treating. He wants to show it off to everybody.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Zombies
from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/03/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Satisfied
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

We bought this because my husband has the adult version and really liked it. Great costume but mask gets hot on the head so my son didn't wear it that often. Put make up on his face so when he did take mask off, still was 'in costume' as the rest of the outfit is really good too. But the mask does…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By goody
from new york
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
looks great
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

scary for kids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JM
from NV
About Me
10/26/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
looks great!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

My son is so excited to wear this costume for Halloween this year. I like it because it is a shirt and pants so he can easily use the bathroom without the fuss of a one-piece costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By flames
from mexeco
About Me Trendy, Scary
10/11/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • It is scary
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • COOL
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Skeleton Zombie Child Costume :

this costume makes me jump out of my socks whan my friend sneaks up on me!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234