Gangster Child Costume
$32.99
SALE $29.99
Good fellas have to start somewhere! That's why you should begin with this Gangster child costume and be a tough guy in no time. The dark blue and white pinstripe double breasted jacket of this mobster costume comes complete with pants and dickie with a white tie.
Average Rating: 3.8
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By party goer
from Houston,Tx
About Me
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

Cute, well made costume. XL for 10 yr old, average size boy.

By Bussy Mom
from Arkansas
About Me Adventurous
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Authentic
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Extremely Wrinkled
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

My 8 year old loves this costume but it arrives extremely wrinkled. My son is wearing a size 12/14. In this we chose the teen size and it fit fine. Obviously have to hem pants and sleeves but well worth the effort.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chad
from Somerset, PA
About Me
11/01/2013
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
never got to use it.
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

the costume looked cool. It's just too bad that the proper size was not sent from my son. Never got a chance to see the costume.will never make an online purchase again.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By soccermom
from Oregon
About Me Classic
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good costume for the money
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Seam Came Apart Easy Fix
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

Better then most items in the stores.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cmeyers87
from Warwick, NY
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative
11/13/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great price for simple kids costume!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Not Very Easy To Iron
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

Great for putting long john's on underneath costume, especially for trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenni
from St Regis, Montana
About Me
9/27/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
This is a great costume...
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

I bought this for my 10 year old son and we're very pleased with it. It came really wrinkled, but its all cotton so once I ironed it, it looked great. We found it to be true to size and a great buy all around. Very happy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momof3
from Manassas, VA
About Me Classic
11/09/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
gangster child costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Fabric felt rough
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

My son made it into a political costume. He added vote buttons. [...] I would definitely order from this site again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By annewear
from High Point, NC
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

This costume worked well for my 10 year old son. He looked great in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234