Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Gangster Child Costume
$32.99
SALE $29.99
Good fellas have to start somewhere! That's why you should begin with this Gangster child costume and be a tough guy in no time. The dark blue and white pinstripe double breasted jacket of this mobster costume comes complete with pants and dickie with a white tie.
Average Rating: 3.8
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By party goer
from Houston,Tx
About Me
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

Cute, well made costume. XL for 10 yr old, average size boy.

By Bussy Mom
from Arkansas
About Me Adventurous
9/22/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Authentic
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Extremely Wrinkled
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

My 8 year old loves this costume but it arrives extremely wrinkled. My son is wearing a size 12/14. In this we chose the teen size and it fit fine. Obviously have to hem pants and sleeves but well worth the effort.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chad
from Somerset, PA
About Me
11/01/2013
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
never got to use it.
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

the costume looked cool. It's just too bad that the proper size was not sent from my son. Never got a chance to see the costume.will never make an online purchase again.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By soccermom
from Oregon
About Me Classic
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good costume for the money
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Seam Came Apart Easy Fix
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

Better then most items in the stores.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cmeyers87
from Warwick, NY
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative
11/13/2012
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great price for simple kids costume!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Not Very Easy To Iron
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

Great for putting long john's on underneath costume, especially for trick or treating.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jenni
from St Regis, Montana
About Me
9/27/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
This is a great costume...
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

I bought this for my 10 year old son and we're very pleased with it. It came really wrinkled, but its all cotton so once I ironed it, it looked great. We found it to be true to size and a great buy all around. Very happy!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Momof3
from Manassas, VA
About Me Classic
11/09/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
gangster child costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Fabric felt rough
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

My son made it into a political costume. He added vote buttons. [...] I would definitely order from this site again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By annewear
from High Point, NC
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Gangster Child Costume :

This costume worked well for my 10 year old son. He looked great in it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend