1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Gen
from Grove Ok
About Me Modern, Stylish
12/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Brass Knuckle Shoes
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Sexy
  • Stable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Everyday
Comments about :

Cool look and great for party or everyday

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Foxxxy
from NC
About Me Stylish, Trendystylish dresser, Classic
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVEEEE THESE SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Versatile
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Narrow / Tight
  • Too Stiff
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Going Out
Comments about :

I got these shoes to go with my "Jailhouse Hottie" Costume and they are very adorable!!!!!!!!!! I usually wear a size 8 1/2 but I had to get a 9 in these shoes, they are very narrow and I have kind of wide feet but the size 9 fits comfy. I would definately recommend these shoes to anyone!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peligrie
from NY
About Me Modern, Practical, Career
10/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love these shoes
5.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Sexy
  • Stylish
CONS
  • A little tight on the toe
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Everyday
  • Formal Occasions
Comments about :

I wore these pumps to work this month and have received really nice compliments on them, while wearing them as every day wear. People don't really notice the knuckle sides unless I point them out- just the color and flair. I saw them in the store and just had to walk out with them. Really dresses…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HellfireWhitedevil
from Jenks, Ok
About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical, Modern, Stylish
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hoorah!!
4.0
PROS
  • Good Cushioning
  • Stylish
  • Sexy
  • Versatile
  • Stable
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Loose fit
BEST USES
  • Formal Occasions
  • Everyday
  • Office
  • Going Out
Comments about :

Love these shoes!! Hubby loves them on me as well *wink*

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By saint*
from colorado
About Me
10/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
4.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Stylish
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great shoes for my Halloween costume, a little tight where the brass knuckles sit on your foot but not bad.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carla
from Duluth, MN
About Me Classic, Practical, Stylish, Modern, Career, Comfort-oriented
11/06/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love them, they are hot and comfy
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Versatile
  • Sexy
  • Attractive Design
  • Flattering
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Formal Occasions
  • Travel
Comments about :

I really dont like to spend much on shoes or anything for myself really. But I am so glad I bought these shoes. I love them and plan to wear them out, not just for dress up party times.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vlee
from killeen, tx
About Me
10/15/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
HOT SHOES
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Brass knuckles rub a bit
BEST USES
  • Gotta have these
Comments about :

How could I be a Mafia Mama without these shoes?? They perfectly complement the outfit. Even tho I am not used to heels, I can wear these somewhat comfortably even tho I will be waitressing while wearing them. The metal of the brass knuckles is a bit uncomfy, but other than that these are a must have!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Roxy
from Sharon,PA
About Me
10/10/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sexy&comfy
5.0
PROS
  • Easy to walk in
  • Sexy
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bar
  • Out with the girls
  • Party
Comments about :

Love these shoes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234