1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Gen
from Grove Ok
About Me Stylish, Modern
12/11/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Brass Knuckle Shoes
4.0
PROS
  • Stable
  • Stylish
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Everyday
Comments about :

Cool look and great for party or everyday

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Foxxxy
from NC
About Me Classic, Stylish, Trendystylish dresser
10/21/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I LOVEEEE THESE SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Stylish
  • Stable
  • Versatile
CONS
  • Narrow / Tight
  • Too Stiff
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I got these shoes to go with my "Jailhouse Hottie" Costume and they are very adorable!!!!!!!!!! I usually wear a size 8 1/2 but I had to get a 9 in these shoes, they are very narrow and I have kind of wide feet but the size 9 fits comfy. I would definately recommend these shoes to anyone!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peligrie
from NY
About Me Career, Practical, Modern
10/18/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
I love these shoes
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Stable
  • Sexy
CONS
  • A little tight on the toe
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Formal Occasions
  • Everyday
Comments about :

I wore these pumps to work this month and have received really nice compliments on them, while wearing them as every day wear. People don't really notice the knuckle sides unless I point them out- just the color and flair. I saw them in the store and just had to walk out with them. Really dresses…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HellfireWhitedevil
from Jenks, Ok
About Me Modern, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
10/08/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Hoorah!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Versatile
  • Good Cushioning
  • Stable
  • Stylish
  • Sexy
CONS
  • Loose fit
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Formal Occasions
  • Everyday
  • Office
Comments about :

Love these shoes!! Hubby loves them on me as well *wink*

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By saint*
from colorado
About Me
10/28/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome!
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Stable
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great shoes for my Halloween costume, a little tight where the brass knuckles sit on your foot but not bad.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carla
from Duluth, MN
About Me Practical, Career, Classic, Stylish, Comfort-oriented, Modern
11/06/2009
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love them, they are hot and comfy
5.0
PROS
  • Versatile
  • Flattering
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Attractive Design
  • Sexy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Going Out
  • Formal Occasions
  • Travel
Comments about :

I really dont like to spend much on shoes or anything for myself really. But I am so glad I bought these shoes. I love them and plan to wear them out, not just for dress up party times.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vlee
from killeen, tx
About Me
10/15/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
HOT SHOES
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Brass knuckles rub a bit
BEST USES
  • Gotta have these
Comments about :

How could I be a Mafia Mama without these shoes?? They perfectly complement the outfit. Even tho I am not used to heels, I can wear these somewhat comfortably even tho I will be waitressing while wearing them. The metal of the brass knuckles is a bit uncomfy, but other than that these are a must have!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Roxy
from Sharon,PA
About Me
10/10/2009
( of customer found this review helpful)
Sexy&comfy
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Sexy
  • Easy to walk in
CONS
BEST USES
  • Bar
  • Party
  • Out with the girls
Comments about :

Love these shoes

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234