Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Soccer Girl
from Pleasant Hill, CA
About Me
10/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Looks awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My daughter loves her Halloween costume and can't wait to wear it on Oct. 31st! We couldn't believe she wanted to be a referee. There weren't too many options online or in the stores. This one fits well and is appropriate for a young girl. She's going to hand out yellow and red cards when she is…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maybesomeday3223
from Medina Ohip
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/16/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I enjoyed the costume When I tried it on it fit excately what i was looking for nicely. I wish it would have been a little better fit but it was very comfortable. I just bought it 10/15/12 and i absoulutly love it! Can't wait until my friends costume party i know everyone's going to flip over it!…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By trendy abby
from Palo Alto,CA
About Me Trendy
9/04/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
too plain
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • No Fun-Factor
BEST USES
Comments about :

was very cute, but needed that pizzazz. was very comfortable but the price should of been smaller.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By tszwizzle
from Pittsburgh PA
About Me
11/01/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
I was very pleased
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This was an awesome costume for halloween I will definitly buy from spirithalloween again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stressed out tween Mom
from San Jose, CA
About Me
11/07/2010
(13 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
Good for tweens
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I was afraid it was going to be too skimpy for a 13-year-old, but it turned out okay. It is a short skirt but not too short compared to other costumes out there

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexilexi123
from Sarasota, FL
About Me A bit wild, Adventurous
10/26/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
i love it.
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

i love it but i wish it was a little cheaper because i personally feel it was poorly priced for the.. almost plain design. otherwise i loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By strwberry girl
from phoenix, Arizona
About Me Classic
10/24/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
too cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

alright too plain for me but cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ratter
from FL
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/02/2010
( of 13 customer found this review helpful)
" to much wiz and not enough bang
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Cheap Looking
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

it is good but the look does not look finnished... i don't like the soccer bag... it lookes domb... no affenet to the people who made this

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By homie g
from cally
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2009
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Nothing its awsome
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Well i wore it to school
Comments about :

well i really thought it was cute and it was very comfortable i loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gymnasticsluv3
from California
About Me Trendy
10/27/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

I like it very much though it isn't very EDGY. It's sorta plain...but very cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Magic
from oklahoma
About Me Trendy
9/22/2009
(12 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

very cute