Call a fair game in this cute Referee tween costume! Get sporty in the black and white, 100% polyester outfit, complete with white knee socks and whistle.
Average Rating: 4.3
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By tszwizzle
from Pittsburgh PA
About Me
11/01/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
I was very pleased
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

This was an awesome costume for halloween I will definitly buy from spirithalloween again.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Stressed out tween Mom
from San Jose, CA
About Me
11/07/2010
(11 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Good for tweens
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

I was afraid it was going to be too skimpy for a 13-year-old, but it turned out okay. It is a short skirt but not too short compared to other costumes out there

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexilexi123
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Adventurous, A bit wild
10/26/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
i love it.
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

i love it but i wish it was a little cheaper because i personally feel it was poorly priced for the.. almost plain design. otherwise i loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By strwberry girl
from phoenix, Arizona
About Me Classic
10/24/2010
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
too cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

alright too plain for me but cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ratter
from FL
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/02/2010
( of 12 customer found this review helpful)
" to much wiz and not enough bang
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Incomplete
  • Cheap Looking
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

it is good but the look does not look finnished... i don't like the soccer bag... it lookes domb... no affenet to the people who made this

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By homie g
from cally
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/28/2009
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
awsome
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Nothing its awsome
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Well i wore it to school
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

well i really thought it was cute and it was very comfortable i loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gymnasticsluv3
from California
About Me Trendy
10/27/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

I like it very much though it isn't very EDGY. It's sorta plain...but very cute.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Magic
from oklahoma
About Me Trendy
9/22/2009
(12 of 23 customer found this review helpful)
cute
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Referee Tween Costume :

very cute

Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234