1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Mother of a teenager
from San Diego, ca
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/31/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Perfect for teens
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

My daughter needed a costume for multiple events (tea party, school concert, party), she was Alice for all of them and for trick-or-treating she is going to be Zombi Alice. She's happy with what she got and I'm happy I only needed to buy one costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By movie lover
from lemoore ca
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/26/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
movie fan
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My daughter loves it!!! Really cute and great price.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Teen trick or treater
from USA
About Me Adventurous, Fun, Trendy
10/26/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Cute but not 'riskay'
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Not too short
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Halloween
Comments about :

It's very cute, but not too 'riskay'. My mom likes it because it's not too short. lol :) It's not too long either. Perfect for teen girls, fits well, easy to keep track of. I'm so excited to be Alice this year!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bella the twilight doll
from forks,wa
About Me Shy
1/17/2010
(7 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
it really is magic!
3.0
PROS
  • My style
CONS
  • No way to put it on
BEST USES
  • New clothing
Comments about :

this is my most favorite outfit ever! when i wear this each time, a different boy starts a crush on me...true story!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Courtney the Road Runner
from Hollywood,CA
About Me Classic
11/23/2009
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
I love this outfit it was totaly ME!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I wore this at my bestfriends Halloween Party and everbody commented on it and that same night the hottest guy in school Tyke asked me out it is a very lucky outfit. You have to get it!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cutie pututie
from santa cruz, ca
About Me Trendy
10/25/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
cute but comfortable
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • A little stretchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

i just got mine and i love it. it fits well and is not to short.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CUTEgeek1O3
from lockport, IL
About Me Trendy, Random, Wierd, Not verycute lol
10/24/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
favorite costume yet.!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Hot
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Adorable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Awesome
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

this costume is awsome.!!! i got it with my friend and she just LOVED it on me.!!! its very comfortable and easy to move around. just one thing if you REALLY wanna bring it to life get those poffy tutu like thing...petticoats i think theyre called.? it doesnt come with that the leggiongs or the…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By aly
from wahington
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/23/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
magic mushroom alice!!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy put on
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Too impress people
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

its great but i would say u would have to buy the things the puff up the dress. and sure it only comes with one thing btu its great :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234