Picture yourself through the looking glass in this cute Storybook Alice tween costume. The blue and white, 100% polyester pinafore-style dress is trimmed in black with a white petticoat and comes complete with matching black and white leggings and glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.3
(28 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Pictures
16 - 27 of 28 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By shaeshae lovees halloween<3
from monterey
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous, Classic
10/14/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
perfect!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

i really liked the costume-im a teen but i ordered the tween size because im a "funsized" girl...all my friends loved and said looked just like alice but i didnt like the leggings too much....I STILL ENJOY DRESSING UP IN IT FOR FUN xD

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Costumes are us
from Massachusetts
About Me Classic
10/09/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable Alice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My 10 year old daughter loves this Alice in Wonderland Costume. It is a great costume and looks great on. The only not so great thing about this costume is that it is itchy and uncomfortable at the sleeves. My daughter tried a white T-shirt underneath and it worked perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cham
from rockwall, tx
About Me Classic
10/04/2010
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
perfect for a tween!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My daughter is 10, almost 11 and this is perfect! Not too little girl but not junior yet!..It fits true to size...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tina marie<3
from endwell , NY
About Me Classic
8/04/2010
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
cute but a little ichy!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Very pretty
  • Cute
CONS
  • Ichy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

this costume was ahhhssomee! but a little ichy:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mimi
from florida
About Me Fun
7/25/2010
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
"Give this a thums up"
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This is a great assemblle i LOVE this.I would recomend this instead of the other teen outfits cuz it is more age apropreate for ages 8-11!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eve
from Haleiwa, HI
About Me Trendy
11/09/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT SERVICE
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Great costume, looks great and feels very comfortable.[...]I won't need to look elsewhere for my costumes :o)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mags
from Brawley, CA
About Me Conservative, Classic
11/07/2009
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
My 10yr. old's Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Sleeves were scratchy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

The costume was perfect. At school everyone loved it. Thanks

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Alice In Wonderland
from henderson nv
About Me Conservative, Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/25/2009
(7 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
cute but ichy
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Ichy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Alot cuter in person. But the sleeve part is really ichy and the leggings are really tight i thought i was going to rip them. The costume is extremely cutee its breally comfortable besides the sleeves

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pickles999
from Somers Point, NJ
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/11/2009
(10 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
great but a little itchy
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
  • Itchy
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I tried this on at spirit halloween and loved it! It was a little itchy but you get used to it. I am taller than most girls and this was the best tween costume for me. Over all this is a great costume!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The over achiever
from Hebron, Kentucky
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Classic
10/06/2009
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
This Outfit is so Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I loved this alice in wonderland outfit. It is still alice but a more modern twist to it. It is so cute when you try it on and it is so comfortable!! I would wear it all the time!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PickyMom
from Central CA
About Me Trendy, Classic
9/29/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Alice
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Elastic itchy
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

The elastic at the sleeves is a bit tight and itchy. The lace at the bottom is itchy as well... I will have my daughter wear thin, comfortable clothes underneath to accomodate this! Overall, it is a very cute and stylish Alice costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mickey
from san fransisco ca
About Me Classic, A little goth
9/06/2009
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
this cotume is so cute i love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

the best classic and goth alice in one

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234