Picture yourself through the looking glass in this cute Storybook Alice tween costume. The blue and white, 100% polyester pinafore-style dress is trimmed in black with a white petticoat and comes complete with matching black and white leggings and glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.3
(34 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 34 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By cheerbabii02
from new york
About Me Trendy
9/24/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
sooo cute/hot!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

this costume was sooo cute/hot every1 LOVED it! i wore it last yr 2 school & my 3 friends were the mad hatter, queen of hearts & chesire cat and i just loooveee it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kyleigh and Kaylee
from Binghamton,NY
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/10/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect<3
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This costumes was very comfortable trendy. It has a great design and feel. It fit very well and looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PacificIslandGurl
from Bay Area, California
About Me A mother of two, Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Adventurous
9/04/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Storybook Alice
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Not too short
  • Age Appropriate
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • A little itchy
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My daughter loved it first sight...tried it on and wanted to wear it home. The only complaint is she said it was a little itchy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Angela
from Kelseyville, CA.
About Me
11/05/2010
(8 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Better than expected
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This costume was actually better than expected. The quality of fabric is actually better in person than in picture. My daughter didn't complain about any itchiness regarding the leggings or gloves like I've seen in some other reviews. I bought according to daughters measurements. My daughter is…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By barb the mom
from delanco,nj
About Me Classic, Conservative, Trendy
11/04/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
great costume-daughters loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

my daughter used it for a school halloween party and to go trick or treating, it was a comfortable dress that fit perfectly, couldn't get any better

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jessica and ALICE
from North Carolina
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/17/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Love the outfit...looks adorable on my daughter Jessica! The fit is great! Price was awesome, especially with the savings buying from Spirit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shaeshae lovees halloween<3
from monterey
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Classic, Conservative
10/14/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
perfect!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

i really liked the costume-im a teen but i ordered the tween size because im a "funsized" girl...all my friends loved and said looked just like alice but i didnt like the leggings too much....I STILL ENJOY DRESSING UP IN IT FOR FUN xD

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Costumes are us
from Massachusetts
About Me Classic
10/09/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable Alice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My 10 year old daughter loves this Alice in Wonderland Costume. It is a great costume and looks great on. The only not so great thing about this costume is that it is itchy and uncomfortable at the sleeves. My daughter tried a white T-shirt underneath and it worked perfectly.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cham
from rockwall, tx
About Me Classic
10/04/2010
(7 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
perfect for a tween!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My daughter is 10, almost 11 and this is perfect! Not too little girl but not junior yet!..It fits true to size...

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tina marie<3
from endwell , NY
About Me Classic
8/04/2010
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
cute but a little ichy!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Very pretty
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Ichy
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

this costume was ahhhssomee! but a little ichy:)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mimi
from florida
About Me Fun
7/25/2010
(6 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
"Give this a thums up"
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This is a great assemblle i LOVE this.I would recomend this instead of the other teen outfits cuz it is more age apropreate for ages 8-11!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eve
from Haleiwa, HI
About Me Trendy
11/09/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT SERVICE
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Great costume, looks great and feels very comfortable.[...]I won't need to look elsewhere for my costumes :o)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234