Picture yourself through the looking glass in this cute Storybook Alice tween costume. The blue and white, 100% polyester pinafore-style dress is trimmed in black with a white petticoat and comes complete with matching black and white leggings and glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.3
(28 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 28 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Punk Alice
from Your closet
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, Classic
10/26/2011
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My new fave costume
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Everywhere
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I absolutely ♥ this costume it is comfortable, cute, and a whole bunch more. I dont like how low rise the top is and the waist is too baggy. What i did is i converted it into Punk Alice! I put hair extensions and a black shirt and belt and it looks amazing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cindywindy(x
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/26/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
absolutely adorable.
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

it was absolutely ADORABLE. id wear it again and again(x

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AliceUnderground
from slc utah
About Me Pickey, Adventurous, Classic, Trendy
10/22/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Itchey
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

When i first saw this costume i didnt really like it but when i went to try it on it was eally cute :) im 15 now but im so small i have to shop in the kids section i got so many compliments when i first wore it to a party. I actually won the costume contest!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blue Reggae
from Dallas Texas
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/20/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
SUPER FAST SHIPPING
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbly Brie
from Front Royal, VA
About Me Adventurous, Punkish
10/18/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great overall with a slight mishap
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I love the product overall. A bit big on me in the torso area. The leggings are a bit small, but I can fit into them for this year at least. The cuff-lings and underneath material is a bit itchy, but tolerable. The one thing I was not happy with was when I opened the package there was a stain on…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HBK
from Michigan
About Me
10/12/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good, but could be better
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This was purchased for a girl who attends a Catholic Private School and it had to be altered to where it was proper for her to wear it at school.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By 6 bluiz
from Chesterfield, VA
About Me Adventurous
10/08/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It was perfect! Storybook perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Easy to clean and used for several costume parties

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PJ
from Huntsville, Alabama
About Me Trendy
10/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Good
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Ok um this costume was cute but it was a little tight at the sleeves and a bit uncomfortable with the tights. but if that was excluded it was awesome and great! my friends all said i looked awesome. you should buy it but maybe a size smaller. the thing was a little too big for me. oh and buy it if…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sharon
from Plymouth, IN
About Me
10/02/2011
( of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Hate it!!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My daughter wore this and she bent down and the butt split open good thing she had white pants under it. She said it was itchy. I ordered X-large she is 8 and it didnt fit her it was 2 small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cheerbabii02
from new york
About Me Trendy
9/24/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
sooo cute/hot!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

this costume was sooo cute/hot every1 LOVED it! i wore it last yr 2 school & my 3 friends were the mad hatter, queen of hearts & chesire cat and i just loooveee it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kyleigh and Kaylee
from Binghamton,NY
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/10/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect<3
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This costumes was very comfortable trendy. It has a great design and feel. It fit very well and looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PacificIslandGurl
from Bay Area, California
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, A mother of two
9/04/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Storybook Alice
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Age Appropriate
  • Authentic Looking
  • Not too short
CONS
  • A little itchy
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My daughter loved it first sight...tried it on and wanted to wear it home. The only complaint is she said it was a little itchy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234