Picture yourself through the looking glass in this cute Storybook Alice tween costume. The blue and white, 100% polyester pinafore-style dress is trimmed in black with a white petticoat and comes complete with matching black and white leggings and glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.3
(34 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 34 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Bob
from Edmonton, Ab, Ca
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/29/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not Cheap Material
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Does not feel cheap like other costumes.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By griz
from miami fl
About Me Classic
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
very happy with my purchase
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I purchase this costume for my daughter she is very happy with it,the quality is pretty good for a costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By asdfghjkl;
from los ángeles, CA
About Me Conservative, Trendy
10/13/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
ugh
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

i had this costume about two years ago. it was absolutely horrid. it was ill-fitting, very low top that exposed too much, the gloves and leggings were of poor quality and didn't fit right, and the dress its self was too tight in some places and too loose in other places. I'm a girl of small-normal…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By ii
from CA
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy, Classic
10/10/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
love it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

great

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dsew
from Milwaukie, OR
About Me Classic
10/22/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Way nicer than expected...
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Nice Material
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • I Had To Order It
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I expected a more papery material. This was a beautiful costume for my 11 yr old. She loved it. The value was great as we went shopping to duplicate the look-no way. We ended up spending more than this costume cost. We took everything back to second hand store. this outfit is super cute. Highest recommend!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbles~
from Los Angeles,CA
About Me High-end shopper, Fun, Crazy
8/19/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume I Ever Wore!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Halloween Events
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

wow!!! This costume is great! I had wore it last year and it's just a little itchy from the leggings but it didn't bother me a bit!. Very nice colors and material. Would wear this more than once too! Nothing bad to say about it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Punk Alice
from Your closet
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Conservative
10/26/2011
( of 5 customer found this review helpful)
My new fave costume
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Everywhere
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I absolutely ♥ this costume it is comfortable, cute, and a whole bunch more. I dont like how low rise the top is and the waist is too baggy. What i did is i converted it into Punk Alice! I put hair extensions and a black shirt and belt and it looks amazing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cindywindy(x
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/26/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
absolutely adorable.
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

it was absolutely ADORABLE. id wear it again and again(x

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AliceUnderground
from slc utah
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Pickey, Classic
10/22/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
  • Itchey
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

When i first saw this costume i didnt really like it but when i went to try it on it was eally cute :) im 15 now but im so small i have to shop in the kids section i got so many compliments when i first wore it to a party. I actually won the costume contest!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blue Reggae
from Dallas Texas
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/20/2011
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
SUPER FAST SHIPPING
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbly Brie
from Front Royal, VA
About Me Punkish, Adventurous
10/18/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great overall with a slight mishap
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I love the product overall. A bit big on me in the torso area. The leggings are a bit small, but I can fit into them for this year at least. The cuff-lings and underneath material is a bit itchy, but tolerable. The one thing I was not happy with was when I opened the package there was a stain on…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HBK
from Michigan
About Me
10/12/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good, but could be better
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This was purchased for a girl who attends a Catholic Private School and it had to be altered to where it was proper for her to wear it at school.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234