Picture yourself through the looking glass in this cute Storybook Alice tween costume. The blue and white, 100% polyester pinafore-style dress is trimmed in black with a white petticoat and comes complete with matching black and white leggings and glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.3
(28 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Tween Alice In Wonderland | Pictures
1 - 12 of 28 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Punk Alice
from Your closet
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Conservative
10/26/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
My new fave costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Everywhere
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I absolutely ♥ this costume it is comfortable, cute, and a whole bunch more. I dont like how low rise the top is and the waist is too baggy. What i did is i converted it into Punk Alice! I put hair extensions and a black shirt and belt and it looks amazing.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cindywindy(x
from San Jose, CA
About Me
10/26/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
absolutely adorable.
3.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

it was absolutely ADORABLE. id wear it again and again(x

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By AliceUnderground
from slc utah
About Me Trendy, Pickey, Adventurous, Classic
10/22/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Itchey
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

When i first saw this costume i didnt really like it but when i went to try it on it was eally cute :) im 15 now but im so small i have to shop in the kids section i got so many compliments when i first wore it to a party. I actually won the costume contest!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Blue Reggae
from Dallas Texas
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/20/2011
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
SUPER FAST SHIPPING
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bubbly Brie
from Front Royal, VA
About Me Adventurous, Punkish
10/18/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great overall with a slight mishap
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

I love the product overall. A bit big on me in the torso area. The leggings are a bit small, but I can fit into them for this year at least. The cuff-lings and underneath material is a bit itchy, but tolerable. The one thing I was not happy with was when I opened the package there was a stain on…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By HBK
from Michigan
About Me
10/12/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good, but could be better
3.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This was purchased for a girl who attends a Catholic Private School and it had to be altered to where it was proper for her to wear it at school.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By 6 bluiz
from Chesterfield, VA
About Me Adventurous
10/08/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It was perfect! Storybook perfect
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Easy to clean and used for several costume parties

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PJ
from Huntsville, Alabama
About Me Trendy
10/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty Good
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

Ok um this costume was cute but it was a little tight at the sleeves and a bit uncomfortable with the tights. but if that was excluded it was awesome and great! my friends all said i looked awesome. you should buy it but maybe a size smaller. the thing was a little too big for me. oh and buy it if…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sharon
from Plymouth, IN
About Me
10/02/2011
( of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Hate it!!!
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My daughter wore this and she bent down and the butt split open good thing she had white pants under it. She said it was itchy. I ordered X-large she is 8 and it didnt fit her it was 2 small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By cheerbabii02
from new york
About Me Trendy
9/24/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
sooo cute/hot!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

this costume was sooo cute/hot every1 LOVED it! i wore it last yr 2 school & my 3 friends were the mad hatter, queen of hearts & chesire cat and i just loooveee it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kyleigh and Kaylee
from Binghamton,NY
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/10/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect<3
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

This costumes was very comfortable trendy. It has a great design and feel. It fit very well and looked great.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By PacificIslandGurl
from Bay Area, California
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative, A mother of two
9/04/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Storybook Alice
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Age Appropriate
  • Authentic Looking
  • Not too short
CONS
  • A little itchy
BEST USES
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Storybook Alice Tween Costume :

My daughter loved it first sight...tried it on and wanted to wear it home. The only complaint is she said it was a little itchy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234