Dark Angel Tween Costume
$39.99
SALE $34.99
This sweet, Goth-inspired Dark Angel tween costume gives a grim twist to your Halloween outfit. The black and white, 100% polyester dress comes complete with black lace-up bodice, black angel wings, halo, micro fishnet leggings and matching glovelettes.
Average Rating: 4.6
(14 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Shan the Lacrosse Player
from Penn State
About Me Adventurous, Fun, Stylish, Trendy
10/24/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume for 2011
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cool
  • Unique
  • Easy to put on
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Attractive
  • Well made
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Haunted houses
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I really liked the fit of this costume. I'm 12 1/2 and it fit perfectly! Couldn't have asked for a better costume for the last minute trick or treating!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QuirkLeann
from Yorktown Heights, NY
About Me Emo, Adventurous, Quirky, Scene
9/17/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Love this :)
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • SEXAAYYY
  • Unique
  • Perfect
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Wings flop Around
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I wore this last year to trick or treating and a Halloween party at my dance school. While I was trying to put the halo on, it broke >.> So, I didn't get to wear THAT, but other than that, I really liked it. The wings flop around like any other costume with wings, but I got a whole bunch of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By toijanichole
from NYC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/14/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
it was a great purchase!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I brought this costume for my god daughter and she loved it. It was a perfect fit & not 2 grown looking 4 her age (13). Thank u again & I will definitely past your site on 2 my friends & family.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hare Girls
from Houlton, ME
About Me Trendy
11/04/2010
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • GlovesPantyhose included
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Extra loop on front
  • Wings too small
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

This costume was very cute but the wings didn't fit for a older girl...they were the same wings in the younger age and were very tight on her arms.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hope11245
from G.A
About Me Trendsetter, Trendy, Hot
10/23/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
this costume is super i *LOVE* it!!! XD
5.0
PROS
  • SEXAYYY
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Nothing its perfect
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Anything but some idk
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

i used this for trick or treating and a halloween partay and won best costume :). i love the glovettes and the leggings and the whole thing it rocks! theres nothing not to love!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tati
from oakland,ca
About Me Trendy, A cute kind of dresser, Uniqe
10/23/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
this costume has that special touch*
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Has a special touch
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Something like pazzaz
  • Needs a little more
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Anywhere
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

this product is uniqe and special i love the design and everything but it needs something more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By angelina
from Sacramento, Ca.
About Me Trendy
10/07/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
ADORABLE!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I loved this costume so much! I wore it last year, and everybody loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tweetybird :)
from Dallas, Texas
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/02/2010
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
AmAzInG!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I went to spirit this year like any other year with my family and tried this costume on. It came with tons of stuff and I can tell the fabric isnt a cheap one because you can just really tell when you put it on. The halo that you put on your head fit well and I would reccomend this to a friend :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By black cat
from san diego ca
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Cute, Awesome, Scary, Fun
9/30/2010
(2 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
cuteeee with some probs
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comes with alot
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Too low
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

it was adorable but a bit to low on me im kinda short

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JAMTUNESHALLOWEENCAT
from pompton lakes, nj
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/25/2010
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I absolutely love this costume. i have not tried on the costume nor seen it in person but from what i see it is super cute. I am going to look awesome as a dark angel!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rena ;]
from Canada
About Me Adventurous
8/09/2010
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
It was cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I wore this costume for school and trick or treating. I got a lot of comments saying it was cute. Waist band slightly ripped while trying to get it on,it wasnt too noticable. I suggest wearing a sweater if your trick or treating in this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eliz
from San diego, CA
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous, Conservative
10/21/2009
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
It Rocks!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Dark Angel Tween Costume :

I Love it and wear it around the house and when I ride my skeloton steed I will look spectacular

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234