1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By bbblll
from la
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/12/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

my 12 year old daughter fell in love with this coustume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shan the Lacrosse Player
from Penn State
About Me Fun, Adventurous, Trendy, Stylish
10/24/2011
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Best Costume for 2011
4.0
PROS
  • Easy to put on
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Attractive
  • Cool
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Well made
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Haunted houses
Comments about :

I really liked the fit of this costume. I'm 12 1/2 and it fit perfectly! Couldn't have asked for a better costume for the last minute trick or treating!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By QuirkLeann
from Yorktown Heights, NY
About Me Emo, Quirky, Adventurous, Scene
9/17/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Love this :)
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • SEXAAYYY
  • Comfortable
  • Perfect
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Wings flop Around
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I wore this last year to trick or treating and a Halloween party at my dance school. While I was trying to put the halo on, it broke >.> So, I didn't get to wear THAT, but other than that, I really liked it. The wings flop around like any other costume with wings, but I got a whole bunch of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By toijanichole
from NYC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/14/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
it was a great purchase!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I brought this costume for my god daughter and she loved it. It was a perfect fit & not 2 grown looking 4 her age (13). Thank u again & I will definitely past your site on 2 my friends & family.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hare Girls
from Houlton, ME
About Me Trendy
11/04/2010
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Cute Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • GlovesPantyhose included
  • Cute
CONS
  • Wings too small
  • Extra loop on front
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

This costume was very cute but the wings didn't fit for a older girl...they were the same wings in the younger age and were very tight on her arms.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By hope11245
from G.A
About Me Trendy, Trendsetter, Hot
10/23/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
this costume is super i *LOVE* it!!! XD
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • SEXAYYY
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Nothing its perfect
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Anything but some idk
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

i used this for trick or treating and a halloween partay and won best costume :). i love the glovettes and the leggings and the whole thing it rocks! theres nothing not to love!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By tati
from oakland,ca
About Me A cute kind of dresser, Trendy, Uniqe
10/23/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
this costume has that special touch*
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Has a special touch
  • Unique
CONS
  • Something like pazzaz
  • Needs a little more
  • Irregular Fit
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Anywhere
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

this product is uniqe and special i love the design and everything but it needs something more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By angelina
from Sacramento, Ca.
About Me Trendy
10/07/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
ADORABLE!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

I loved this costume so much! I wore it last year, and everybody loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tweetybird :)
from Dallas, Texas
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/02/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
AmAzInG!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I went to spirit this year like any other year with my family and tried this costume on. It came with tons of stuff and I can tell the fabric isnt a cheap one because you can just really tell when you put it on. The halo that you put on your head fit well and I would reccomend this to a friend :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By black cat
from san diego ca
About Me Awesome, Trendy, Adventurous, Scary, Fun, Cute
9/30/2010
(2 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
cuteeee with some probs
4.0
PROS
  • Comes with alot
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Too low
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

it was adorable but a bit to low on me im kinda short

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JAMTUNESHALLOWEENCAT
from pompton lakes, nj
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/25/2010
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I absolutely love this costume. i have not tried on the costume nor seen it in person but from what i see it is super cute. I am going to look awesome as a dark angel!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Rena ;]
from Canada
About Me Adventurous
8/09/2010
(11 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
It was cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about :

I wore this costume for school and trick or treating. I got a lot of comments saying it was cute. Waist band slightly ripped while trying to get it on,it wasnt too noticable. I suggest wearing a sweater if your trick or treating in this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234