Be sweet in this Honey Bee tween costume! The outfit is a black and yellow charmer with sheer wings that will have the town buzzing with compliments. Yellow daisies compliment the garment on the midriff and bust.
Average Rating: 4.9
(39 Reviews)
31 - 39 of 39 Reviews
1 2  3  4 
Sort by:
By Uber_Beast
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Beastly, Trendy, Awesome, Uber
10/15/2009
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Uber looking costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Uber
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Hells yea I would recommend it to a friend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jim the runner
from bentonville ar
About Me Fun and outgoing
10/15/2009
(5 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
i might get it
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Adorable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

me and a friend are going as the bumble bee and the ladybug how cute is that

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monty Jo
from Where the president lives,Washington dc
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Conservative
10/13/2009
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Chimmy Changa Mamita
5.0
PROS
  • Age appropriate
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This outfit is cute, and sexy but age appropriate for a teenager. Its also very comfortable and definetley not cheap! I also bought the yellow and black leg warmers for the perfect touch!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Daisy
from drums, pa
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/10/2009
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Aha Perfect for Jealousy
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Wow i love this product. It would so catch everyone's attention and it would make ex- friends jaw drop! Don't recommend to a friend! They will steal it!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By loves to dress up!
from roy,ut
About Me Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/10/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
so cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

this is probably the cutest costume ive seen so far.. i think im gonna get it!

By Loves halloween!
from sil,wa
About Me Trendy
10/03/2009
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
its great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I personalley love it!! It is so cute and very confertablei could run around in it if I wanted to all night long!! it has a great meteryal. It fits me very well. also sience it gets cold out side you can put i plain yellow or black t-shirt under it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy person
from silverdale,wa
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/03/2009
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
so cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I love this costume i got it today me and my friend did we both love it!!! I am very happy with is because its confertable,fun,cute, it came with lots of stuff tights,headband,dress,arm sleevs, and wings! Also if it gets to cold outside you can put a t-shirt under neath of it. You should bye it,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By aaron i am a girl teacher missaid name
from usa
About Me Classic, Uniquesassysmartleader
9/16/2009
(7 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
daddy approves
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Sweet and sassy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Movie night
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

good to make someone jealious u dislike

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hi its me:)
from Chandler,Az
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Conservative
9/13/2009
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I love this. It is lovley! It is so cool! I would recommend it for a friend!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234