Be sweet in this Honey Bee tween costume! The outfit is a black and yellow charmer with sheer wings that will have the town buzzing with compliments. Yellow daisies compliment the garment on the midriff and bust.
Average Rating: 4.9
(39 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 39 Reviews
1  2  3 4 
Sort by:
By Bumble b
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Trendy
10/17/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWSOMe
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Me and by bff went to the store and as soon as we saw it, we knew that is was perfect for me. she chose the ladybug, and we are going trick or treating together! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By socalichick<3
from socal <3
About Me Trendy
10/17/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
super ahhmazingg
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

i <3 this its thee best me and my freind were gona be a bumble bee and a lady bug together but i just could not resist getting this its a mustt have <33

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By :))))))
from ????????
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Trendy, Cool, Classic
10/12/2010
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cool
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This is a really cute & comfy! I loved it and got TONS of compliments and I didn't know but my friend was a lady bug so we were like twinkies and it was really fun!!! :) I would reccomend this to anyone that wants to be unique and wants a cute, comfortable costume this halloween. :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By patso
from richmond,ca
About Me Trendy
10/10/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Super Cute and comfty
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

this comsume is so cute! i love it because it hAS WINGS AND A MINNY skirt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ally♥
from SoCal ;)
About Me Trendy, Classic, Awesome, Cute
10/10/2010
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Its awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Good sizefit
  • Cool
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Easy to put on
  • Good price value
  • Perfect
  • Awesome
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

It is awesome!!It fits my style good!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missa <3
from ny
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/04/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute LOVE IT <3
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I LOVE THIS COSTUME!!! Me and bff are going as lady bug and bumble bee!! lady bug is also so cute im 12 and fit into sizes run great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vannesa
from San Francisco, CA
About Me SMEXY
10/04/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
SMEXY!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Perfect
BEST USES
  • HANGING OUT
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

WOW when i saw this i thought it wouldnt look so good then when i acctually tried it on i almost screamed of how smexy it was and so cute!! and i was like o ya this is the one and when i went to show my boyfriend he started laughing and said i looked pretty!!!! GET THIS ONE IT IS SO AWESOME!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween
from mechanicsburg pa
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/02/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

that is so cute!!!!!!! I'm so getting it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lilee the bee
from Edmonton Alberta
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
9/25/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!!!:)
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This costume is so now. I loved it. You should buy it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By suga baby
from myob
About Me
8/07/2010
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute you should totally buy it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

i love this coustume its out there its cute and my type!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Double Deuce
from Pittsboro, NC
About Me Trendy
11/03/2009
(6 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Very pleased with product
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Daughter wore it trick or treating with friends then toa party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Arista
from San Jose, CA
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/27/2009
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Cute or Hot, goes both ways!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I really liked this costume. When I saw it at first, it just looked cute and unique, but once you try it on it's pretty hot! It's also comfortable, and has a lot of cute accessories as well. All my friends love it too!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234