Be sweet in this Honey Bee tween costume! The outfit is a black and yellow charmer with sheer wings that will have the town buzzing with compliments. Yellow daisies compliment the garment on the midriff and bust.
Average Rating: 4.9
(35 Reviews)
16 - 27 of 35 Reviews
1  2  3 
Sort by:
By Ally♥
from SoCal ;)
About Me Classic, Awesome, Trendy, Cute
10/10/2010
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Its awesome!
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy to put on
  • Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cool
  • Fits Well
  • Good price value
  • Perfect
  • Good sizefit
  • Awesome
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

It is awesome!!It fits my style good!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Missa <3
from ny
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/04/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute LOVE IT <3
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I LOVE THIS COSTUME!!! Me and bff are going as lady bug and bumble bee!! lady bug is also so cute im 12 and fit into sizes run great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vannesa
from San Francisco, CA
About Me SMEXY
10/04/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
SMEXY!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Perfect
BEST USES
  • HANGING OUT
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

WOW when i saw this i thought it wouldnt look so good then when i acctually tried it on i almost screamed of how smexy it was and so cute!! and i was like o ya this is the one and when i went to show my boyfriend he started laughing and said i looked pretty!!!! GET THIS ONE IT IS SO AWESOME!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By halloween
from mechanicsburg pa
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/02/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWESOME
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

that is so cute!!!!!!! I'm so getting it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lilee the bee
from Edmonton Alberta
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
9/25/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Perfect!!!:)
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This costume is so now. I loved it. You should buy it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By suga baby
from myob
About Me
8/07/2010
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute you should totally buy it!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

i love this coustume its out there its cute and my type!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Double Deuce
from Pittsboro, NC
About Me Trendy
11/03/2009
(6 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
Very pleased with product
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Daughter wore it trick or treating with friends then toa party.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Arista
from San Jose, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/27/2009
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Cute or Hot, goes both ways!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I really liked this costume. When I saw it at first, it just looked cute and unique, but once you try it on it's pretty hot! It's also comfortable, and has a lot of cute accessories as well. All my friends love it too!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By katie the skater
from stockton,ca
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Trendy
10/26/2009
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Super cute
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

im going to six flags on halloween with my best friend and we r wearing our halloween coustumes.its so cute and i can wear it on the rides cauz its not so tyte and its not too loose so i can go on the upside down rides.and im going to my school halloween dance in it.its perfect for my halloween plans!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By trickortreat
from encinitas, ca
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/25/2009
(7 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I absolutely love this costume! It fits great and looks awesome!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kenzie
from In a box, TX
About Me Happy, Trendy, Crazy, Adventurous
10/24/2009
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
sooo cute! <3
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Dad approves
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Makin ur friends jealous
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

AHHH!!! i love this costume! it was the first one i tried on, and as soon as i saw it i was like, "THIS ONE!!" haha. well, yeah, i absolutely LOVE the material, the bee wings are glittery and light. everything fits great! (:

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Uber_Beast
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Beastly, Trendy, Uber, Awesome
10/15/2009
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Uber looking costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Uber
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Hells yea I would recommend it to a friend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234