Be sweet in this Honey Bee tween costume! The outfit is a black and yellow charmer with sheer wings that will have the town buzzing with compliments. Yellow daisies compliment the garment on the midriff and bust.
Average Rating: 4.9
(39 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 39 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By Julie
from Ohio
About Me Trendy
10/18/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Good costum
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

The only problem I have with this purchase is the wings came damaged (the nylon material was torn creating holes and rips). Wasn't worth the hassle of trying to return and exchange.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By KH
from Shattuck,Ok
About Me Trendy
11/13/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This costume was very cute and my daughter loved it!!! No complaints here!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Denise
from Santee, CA
About Me Adventurous
11/02/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Too cute for words!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Nana always buys my Halloween costumes. I told her I wanted to be a Queen Bee. She went online and found this costume for me. She sent me a picture to make sure I liked it. I loved it. She had it mailed to me. It was kind of small, but my mom took it to the local store and got me a bigger size. My…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grammy
from Lexington, KY
About Me
10/26/2012
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute - just as pictured
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I bought this for my granddaughter, who is 11 and didn't want a baby costume, but not adult either, so this was perfect. She loves it, and with painted yellow and black fingernails, she has the perfect costume for Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Liz
from Madison, IN
About Me Conservative
10/17/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
very cute
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

bought for 12 year old daughter for trick or treating. very cute although will use leggings instead of footless tights. most tween costumes are too grown up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kit Kat
from Riyadh Saudi Arabia
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/15/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cutest Costume ever!!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

The costume is a huge hit with all my friends! My mom loved it also!! It's cute without being to "little girl" cute but more "tween" of a look.. The fabric fit well & I think true to your own dress size..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bea
from Alexander,NC
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/02/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Bee-utiful!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

My daughter looks absolutely cute in this costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rgonza49
from Staten Island, NY
About Me Trendy
11/14/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Simply Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter who wants to wear it next year. When it arrived, she tried it on and didn't want to take it off. Its adorable! It fits her well, with a little room to spare. Just love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sweet Honeybee
from Newtown, PA
About Me Trendy
11/09/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Great costume for my daughter! She loved it! Looked great, very comfortable, and was age appropriate! Will definitely purchase from here again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By peacedudett
from Amherst, MA
About Me Classic
10/31/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Bee Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This costume is great. I love it so much! Cute, comfortable and if you get too cold you can just put a black shirt underneath it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sweettooth
from Port Richey, FL
About Me
10/24/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
You Have To Buy!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

You must buy its the best its cute,sexy, and comfortable. Best of all it comes with everything in the pic but shoes ( witch all u need is cute little yellow shoes). I love it so does my boyfriend and i know u will too ;)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bee Mine ♥
from New York
About Me Shy, Classic
10/24/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Bee-autiful!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • A little cold for October
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

At first I thought about being a crayon for halloween, but it was sold out so I bought this and I love it :) It hugs my body really nice and makes me look sexy :) I love the accessories that it comes with. I put a picture of myself wearing it on facebook and my friends think it's adorable. My…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234