Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume
$34.99
SALE $15.00
Be sweet in this Honey Bee tween costume! The outfit is a black and yellow charmer with sheer wings that will have the town buzzing with compliments. Yellow daisies compliment the garment on the midriff and bust.
Average Rating: 4.9
(35 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Bumble Bee
1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By Liz
from Madison, IN
About Me Conservative
10/17/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
very cute
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

bought for 12 year old daughter for trick or treating. very cute although will use leggings instead of footless tights. most tween costumes are too grown up.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kit Kat
from Riyadh Saudi Arabia
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/15/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Cutest Costume ever!!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

The costume is a huge hit with all my friends! My mom loved it also!! It's cute without being to "little girl" cute but more "tween" of a look.. The fabric fit well & I think true to your own dress size..

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bea
from Alexander,NC
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/02/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Bee-utiful!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

My daughter looks absolutely cute in this costume!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By rgonza49
from Staten Island, NY
About Me Trendy
11/14/2010
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Simply Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I bought this for my 10 year old daughter who wants to wear it next year. When it arrived, she tried it on and didn't want to take it off. Its adorable! It fits her well, with a little room to spare. Just love it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sweet Honeybee
from Newtown, PA
About Me Trendy
11/09/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Great costume for my daughter! She loved it! Looked great, very comfortable, and was age appropriate! Will definitely purchase from here again!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By peacedudett
from Amherst, MA
About Me Classic
10/31/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Bee Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This costume is great. I love it so much! Cute, comfortable and if you get too cold you can just put a black shirt underneath it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sweettooth
from Port Richey, FL
About Me
10/24/2010
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
You Have To Buy!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

You must buy its the best its cute,sexy, and comfortable. Best of all it comes with everything in the pic but shoes ( witch all u need is cute little yellow shoes). I love it so does my boyfriend and i know u will too ;)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bee Mine ♥
from New York
About Me Shy, Classic
10/24/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Bee-autiful!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • A little cold for October
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

At first I thought about being a crayon for halloween, but it was sold out so I bought this and I love it :) It hugs my body really nice and makes me look sexy :) I love the accessories that it comes with. I put a picture of myself wearing it on facebook and my friends think it's adorable. My…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MB
from Walnut Creek
About Me
10/22/2010
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Darling Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Purchased this costume for my "tween" daughter after we looked at more than 15 other bumble bee outfits. She loves it. It fits well and the material is comfortable. Although my daughter is tall/thin, the material has stretch to it and can accommodate various body shapes. I wasn't sure if it would…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Callie girllllllll =D
from Dallas. TX
About Me
10/20/2010
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
SMEXY!!!!! = D
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This costume is soo great!! me and my bff are going to be a bee and a ladybug she was soo jelouse cuz she wanted to be the bee haha but i love this costume its super comphy and really cute!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Keeliin.
from MA
About Me
10/18/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Soo adorable! Im soo being thiss!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Soo adorable! im so being this for halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Bumble b
from Atlanta, GA
About Me Trendy
10/17/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
AWSOMe
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Me and by bff went to the store and as soon as we saw it, we knew that is was perfect for me. she chose the ladybug, and we are going trick or treating together! :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234