Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Be sweet in this Honey Bee tween costume! The outfit is a black and yellow charmer with sheer wings that will have the town buzzing with compliments. Yellow daisies compliment the garment on the midriff and bust.
Average Rating: 4.9
(39 Reviews)
31 - 39 of 39 Reviews
1 2  3  4 
Sort by:
By Uber_Beast
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Beastly, Trendy, Awesome, Uber
10/15/2009
(6 of 11 customer found this review helpful)
Uber looking costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Uber
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Halloween
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Hells yea I would recommend it to a friend.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jim the runner
from bentonville ar
About Me Fun and outgoing
10/15/2009
(5 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
i might get it
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Adorable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

me and a friend are going as the bumble bee and the ladybug how cute is that

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monty Jo
from Where the president lives,Washington dc
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic, Conservative
10/13/2009
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Chimmy Changa Mamita
5.0
PROS
  • Age appropriate
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

This outfit is cute, and sexy but age appropriate for a teenager. Its also very comfortable and definetley not cheap! I also bought the yellow and black leg warmers for the perfect touch!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Daisy
from drums, pa
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/10/2009
(5 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Aha Perfect for Jealousy
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

Wow i love this product. It would so catch everyone's attention and it would make ex- friends jaw drop! Don't recommend to a friend! They will steal it!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By loves to dress up!
from roy,ut
About Me Conservative, Classic, Trendy
10/10/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
so cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

this is probably the cutest costume ive seen so far.. i think im gonna get it!

By Loves halloween!
from sil,wa
About Me Trendy
10/03/2009
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
its great!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I personalley love it!! It is so cute and very confertablei could run around in it if I wanted to all night long!! it has a great meteryal. It fits me very well. also sience it gets cold out side you can put i plain yellow or black t-shirt under it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy person
from silverdale,wa
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/03/2009
(9 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
so cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I love this costume i got it today me and my friend did we both love it!!! I am very happy with is because its confertable,fun,cute, it came with lots of stuff tights,headband,dress,arm sleevs, and wings! Also if it gets to cold outside you can put a t-shirt under neath of it. You should bye it,…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By aaron i am a girl teacher missaid name
from usa
About Me Classic, Uniquesassysmartleader
9/16/2009
(7 of 13 customer found this review helpful)
daddy approves
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Sweet and sassy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Movie night
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

good to make someone jealious u dislike

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hi its me:)
from Chandler,Az
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Trendy, Conservative
9/13/2009
(11 of 14 customer found this review helpful)
dont judge a book by its cover
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Nothing
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Honey Bee Girls Tween Costume :

I love this. It is lovley! It is so cool! I would recommend it for a friend!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend