You are a force to be reckoned with when you wear this Special Ops Ninja child costume. The black, green and white camouflage muscle chest top features sleeves and an attached hood, complete with matching pants and black ties along with a black belt and black face mask.
Average Rating: 4
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Ms. Mo
from Gardnerville, NV
About Me Adventurous
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
It was perfect for my little guy!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

My son loves to dress up and not just on Halloween ! In fact he has worn this outfit several times before Halloween and since and it seems to hold up. I wish your costumes were a little more easily washable, but otherwise they are great! We keep them all!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mimi
from Farmington, AR
About Me
10/21/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
10 Year Old Loves It!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

Great for Halloween

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By just the mom
from west chester, pa
About Me Classic
10/28/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
All in all a pretty nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

we originally ordered this from another company but when it arrived it was SOOOOO small I sent it back but they didn't have any larger sizes so we found you. I had to order a teen size when a 10 should have worked. As costumes go this is a good one. None of them are really meant to last more than…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kat
from Navarre, Florida
About Me
10/19/2012
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
size not accurate
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

Its says its an XL and will fit a 100lb child. Not true. It is just the right size for my 58 lb, 5 year old. Very disappointed... now I have to scramble and find another costume and drive 30 miles to return it to a Spirit Halloween store.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Stirny
from New Jersey
About Me
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

The costume runs very small. My son wears an 8 bottom and 10 top and we had to get the XXL 14-16 for the top to fit. Also the mask/mouth cover is very uncomfortable it cuts into my son's nose.

By R Man
from Tucson, AZ
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/15/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Spirit saved Halloween!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Hard to find
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

The boys costume for Halloween 2011. Out of stock, everywhere. Spirit pulled through and saved Halloween. In stock, and great prices. Thank you!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CC
from Montgomery, AL
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/16/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
My 11 yr old son loves this costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

The size runs a tad small..my son loves it..great price and fast shipping.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By kday
from Bangor, ME
About Me Trendy
10/11/2011
(1 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Nice costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Mask does not fit well
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

The mask is uncomfortable and doesn't really fit the face. I instead opted for a black piece of cloth and attached it to the hood.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jo
from New York,NY
About Me Classic
9/29/2011
(4 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Nice costume, just like pic!
4.0
PROS
  • Easy to put on
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Mask bent
  • Shirt a little short
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Special Ops Ninja Child Costume :

I needed a costume for my 9 yr old. Its so hard to find a costume that comes in the 12-14 size because even though he wears a 10, costumes run very small. I was happy to find this one came in a x-large 12-14 and even though pants are a little long the shirt is short but it fits and the belt covers…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234