Your followers will worship your every move when you slip on this classic Oh My Goddess adult womens costume. The sexy white mini dress features adjustable straps and and comes complete with a gold foil trim headband and matching armbands.
Average Rating: 4.7
(9 Reviews)
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Girl on the treadmill
from Rochester, NY
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Athletic, Comfort-Oriented
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Simple and pretty
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • The Accessories R 2 Small
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

The gold arm bands and head band were too short for me, but the dress was really comfortable and clinged to all the right places for a flattering look. :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By me
from surrey, bc, canada
About Me Conservative, Bargain Shopper
11/05/2011
( of 7 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • None
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

it is a gift so i dont plan on waring it, but my wife uses it on special dates

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiana
from NY
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
11/03/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
I love it
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

i recommend it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiana
from New York
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/26/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
I like it!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

I like it. it' so sexy and comfortable.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shawty
from hamilton ont.
About Me Adventurous, Halarious, Party animal
10/19/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
questionnnn
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Sassy
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Sexual
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • SEE THROUGH
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

so basically, This costume is the sexiest thing i've ever seen. and my boyfriend wants to be something that matches.. can i match him with me as a spartan??

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By The Goddess
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative
12/07/2009
( of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Stinky Fun
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Stinky out of packaging
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

Didn't realize it needed to be washed straight out of the package.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By ran
from Los Angeles
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy, Comfort-Oriented
11/29/2009
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Great Fit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

Fits like a glove

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Honeycakes
from Brownsville, TX
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/23/2009
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
I LoVe It!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

This dress has me anxious for Halloween night! Friends are getting together at a party then hitting the clubs. This costume is perfect cause I know that no matter where I end up, I will be comfortable, styling, and HOT!!! ;) Love it!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By temper
from Bloomington Mn
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Adventurous
8/22/2009
(5 of 17 customer found this review helpful)
its fashionable for events
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Oh My Goddess Adult Womens Costume :

I use the costume in party events and personal events.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234