Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume
$59.99
SALE $49.99
Go native on Halloween when you don this Pocahottie adult womens costume. The brown, microsuede stretch dress features intricate Indian beading and a layered fringe hem, complete with matching feather headpiece. The pow wow won't start until you arrive!
Average Rating: 4.3
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Vivi S
from Encinitas, CA
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/13/2014
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
One of my favorite costumes
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

My favorite costume- already used for Halloween twice. Very good quality and material. Loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kbabe
from marshall, Missouri
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/03/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Would not recommend
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Sizes Run Small
BEST USES
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

The product did not fit. It was way to small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By EmmaJ
from Minnesota
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Tall
11/20/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Pocahottie Adult Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Hard To Zip By Yourself
  • VERY short
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I love this outfit. I am 5'9" and it was a little short. Like more short then normal. My butt was sticking out just standing up.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nadia
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented
11/10/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

Very comfortable, a very fun and stylish. Found it a good length, not too short at all. Loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By FASHIONISTA
from vancouver, bc
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/14/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Impressed
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Back Is High
  • Top Is Very Low
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

Loved his costume! I got lots compliments when I wore it. However, the top is low and the back is high so I would reconsider wearing this to school haha :$

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By juju
from chicago, IL
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2012
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
comfortable and versatile
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • VERY stretchy
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

i wore it last year. and i also wore it this year while being 6months pregnant and it fit very well. the material is very stretchy, soft and a good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vikki
from Miami, FL
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/24/2012
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
If you have a flat belly, great costume!
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Too Much Material
  • Accentuates Tummy
  • Not Very Sexy
  • No Fun-Factor
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

If you have a belly, it accentuates it, so watch out !

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Erin
from Canada
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/24/2012
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Flattering
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I love this costume! I've worn it 3 years in a row now! It's comfortable and flattering! The back is a little short, but not a problem with spandex! I highly recommend this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peyton
from Hamilton, ON Canada
About Me
10/20/2012
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Love this!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this for Halloween this year because its so comfortable! Tired of seeing typical cop/nurse so this is a nice change. Can't wait to wear it !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Loveliee
from Bridgewater, NJ
About Me Trendy
10/26/2011
(14 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I saw this online and went to the spirit store to try it on. I got it in a medium (I'm 4'11 and usally a size 6 (or 7 in juniors) I'm also pushing a D cup, so I was worried about the medium fitting at all. It fit great! It's actually a great quality and it's different - I didn't want to be a nurse…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J "Pocahotness" Meadows
from Atlanta, Ga
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Adventurous, Sexy
10/31/2010
(9 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
John Smith stood no chance against this!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is amazing! I was skeptical at first but instantly fell in love once I put it on. It's comfortable and easy to put on. I got tons of compliments about how great I looked. The material and craftsmanship are excellent and it held up through all the dancing. If you're going for a more…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pocahottielover
from san diego, ca
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/18/2010
(2 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
super cute
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I think it's so cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend