Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume
$59.99
SALE $49.99
Go native on Halloween when you don this Pocahottie adult womens costume. The brown, microsuede stretch dress features intricate Indian beading and a layered fringe hem, complete with matching feather headpiece. The pow wow won't start until you arrive!
Average Rating: 4.3
(13 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Vivi S
from Encinitas, CA
About Me Trendy, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/13/2014
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
One of my favorite costumes
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

My favorite costume- already used for Halloween twice. Very good quality and material. Loved it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kbabe
from marshall, Missouri
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
10/03/2014
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Would not recommend
2.0
PROS
CONS
  • Sizes Run Small
BEST USES
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

The product did not fit. It was way to small.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By EmmaJ
from Minnesota
About Me Bargain Shopper, Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Tall
11/20/2013
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Pocahottie Adult Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Hard To Zip By Yourself
  • VERY short
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I love this outfit. I am 5'9" and it was a little short. Like more short then normal. My butt was sticking out just standing up.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Nadia
from Ontario, Canada
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented
11/10/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Cute and Comfortable
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

Very comfortable, a very fun and stylish. Found it a good length, not too short at all. Loved it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By FASHIONISTA
from vancouver, bc
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
10/14/2013
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Impressed
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
  • Back Is High
  • Top Is Very Low
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

Loved his costume! I got lots compliments when I wore it. However, the top is low and the back is high so I would reconsider wearing this to school haha :$

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By juju
from chicago, IL
About Me Adventurous
11/03/2012
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
comfortable and versatile
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • VERY stretchy
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Work Party
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

i wore it last year. and i also wore it this year while being 6months pregnant and it fit very well. the material is very stretchy, soft and a good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Vikki
from Miami, FL
About Me Conservative, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
10/24/2012
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
If you have a flat belly, great costume!
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Too Much Material
  • Accentuates Tummy
  • Not Very Sexy
  • No Fun-Factor
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

If you have a belly, it accentuates it, so watch out !

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Erin
from Canada
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented
10/24/2012
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
  • Flattering
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I love this costume! I've worn it 3 years in a row now! It's comfortable and flattering! The back is a little short, but not a problem with spandex! I highly recommend this costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Peyton
from Hamilton, ON Canada
About Me
10/20/2012
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Love this!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this for Halloween this year because its so comfortable! Tired of seeing typical cop/nurse so this is a nice change. Can't wait to wear it !

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Loveliee
from Bridgewater, NJ
About Me Trendy
10/26/2011
(14 of 19 customer found this review helpful)
So Cute!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I saw this online and went to the spirit store to try it on. I got it in a medium (I'm 4'11 and usally a size 6 (or 7 in juniors) I'm also pushing a D cup, so I was worried about the medium fitting at all. It fit great! It's actually a great quality and it's different - I didn't want to be a nurse…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By J "Pocahotness" Meadows
from Atlanta, Ga
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Trendy, Adventurous, Sexy
10/31/2010
(9 of 15 customer found this review helpful)
John Smith stood no chance against this!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

This costume is amazing! I was skeptical at first but instantly fell in love once I put it on. It's comfortable and easy to put on. I got tons of compliments about how great I looked. The material and craftsmanship are excellent and it held up through all the dancing. If you're going for a more…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By pocahottielover
from san diego, ca
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/18/2010
(2 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
super cute
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Pocahottie Adult Womens Costume :

I think it's so cute!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234