1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Layla
from Toronto
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Bow At Back Not Centred
  • Uneven Skirt
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

This is a very cute costume with adjustments. The skirt is uneven not like the picture, so I had to get it altered. Also, you need a petticoat. Without it, the skirt just doesn't sit right and it makes a huge difference in the look of the costume. Other than that, I have no complaints. Fun outfit!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lillypad
from Dallas tx
About Me
10/22/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Belle costume
3.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • The Bottom Does Not Lay
BEST USES
Comments about :

For the quality I would think this product would be cheaper. The halter top it literally just two ribbons and the bottom are scrunched up so you can't really see the details on the end of the dress.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lo
from San Antonio, Tx
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
11/06/2011
( of 9 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!!
3.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Didn't like the top
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

For my Birthday Costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alex
from mi
About Me
10/31/2011
( of 12 customer found this review helpful)
i was goldilocks
2.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
Comments about :

I'm sick

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By SillyMeganAlyson
from Lake County, CA
About Me Conservative, Classic, Trendy, Bargain Shopper
10/21/2011
(6 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
Really Pretty :))
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

This costume is extremely adorable :) Last year when I was fourteen it was actually a very good length(COMPLETELY appropriate) and you can make it come up as high as you want ^.^ I've gotten a little taller though so now I need to get it a petticoat. I am a very classy, fun girl and was getting…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sosis
from San Antonio
About Me
10/21/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Quality=OK
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I'm petite (5'3) and the torso on the XS was definitely a little long for me.

By Princess
from FL
About Me
10/19/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Cute
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Cute costume; however, the front portion of bottom of dress that drapes down is significantly longer than the rest of the dress...not like the picture. I'm hoping I can use safety pins to pin it up and still look hot!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Princess 09
from San Ysidro, CA
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/04/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very Cute!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I liked this costume, it looked very cute last year. I threw on some fake eyelashes and bought the petticoat shown in the picture. It was cute yet sexy, but didn't show too much. The only bad thing was the material wasn't as good as I thought, it won't handle too much activity or moving around, as…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By K*Belle
from Orange CA
About Me Classic, Trendy
10/24/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
:D
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

fits well in all the right places! beautiful color, flirty, sassy not trashy. something that can be worn over again. no buyers remorse here!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Nina
from Houston, TX
About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper
10/23/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Sooo cute!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Love love love it!! Can't wait to wear it to our Halloween party, it looks just like the picture and like Disney's Bell. No guessing on what you are at the party! Can't wait to show up with my girls all decked out as sexy disney princesses!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Princess Boo
from Apple Valley, CA
About Me Trendy, Classic, Adventurous
10/15/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Good Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
  • I was an in between size
  • Uncomfortable
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I loved this costume because it was beautiful, but also sexy. Other ladies were asking where I got it, I did not tell! Overall I love this costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Beauty
from East wenatchee
About Me Adventurous
10/02/2010
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Sexy belle
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • ITCHY
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

I love this costume. But because the website messed up I ordered two. So yes I would order from them again but I would ignore the emails I get from them next time.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234