Be hailed wherever you go on Halloween when you show up in this Sexy Cabbie adult womens costume. This flashy yellow dress comes complete with lace-up bust-line, mini skirt, cabbie hat, fingerless gloves and a matching choker.
Average Rating: 4.4
(23 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Taxi | Cabbie | Yellow | Taxi Hat | Taxi Driver | Women Costumes | Cab | Taxi Cab
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Natalia
from edmonton, ab, canada
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Original!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

Super cute & original! VERY short - must wear shorts underneath. I'm slightly small chested (34B) so the chest part didn't fit well, but still looked good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dancer
from Scottsdale, AZ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great custome
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

Everyone loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katy
from Tucson, AZ
About Me Attractive, Adventurous, Fun
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fabric is amazing
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Good fabric
  • Unique
CONS
  • No shoes
  • VERY short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

The outfit slips on great and its very comfortable! But I wish it came with shoes because shoes alone are expensive.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Natalia
from Edmonton, AB (Canada)
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty darn good!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

Only thing bad about this costume is that it was super short (definitely had to wear shorts with it as my bum was totally out) and I kept having to pull it down for the chest to sit comfortably. Other than that I received lots of compliments & was comfortable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alejix
from illinois prophetstown
About Me Trendy
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

Hey guys thanks i love soo much my sexy driver cab costume , was very unique and make me feel sexy yellow is now my colour hehe i do recomend this dress just put some black short and you'll be fine, here is really cold so got some black leggins under ;)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fun4all
from west coast
About Me
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lots of attention and very fun!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color Fit Design
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

Fantastic costume! You'll get tons of attention. The color and fit were perfect for me. I'm petite and wore a size small. The dress is very short (I wore boy shorts underneath) and there was no other costume like this at the party I went to. Both the men and women enjoyed it, I got tons of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tlittle
from killeen,tx
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
sexy cabbie
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Breast Area Is Awkward
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

I got a lot of compliments from men and women. It is really short so find something cute to go underneath. Very pleased!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mandy
from New York City
About Me
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

I love it! Very cute and different

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bmx
from winnipeg, mb, canada
About Me
8/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
free rides taxi outfit
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

very bright yellow looks great, small fits dress size 6 just right. hat and neck collar is cute. looks like the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gabby Cabbie
from Northern Ontario, Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/10/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Outfit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

I love this costume. I drive taxi for a living and this is perfect for me...It's fun and Sexy without being a bad girl...customers will love it. It fits like a glove. Thanks for getting it to me so quickly...very impressed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Yolanda
from Des Moines, WA
About Me Adventurous
11/06/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
nice costume!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

Love this item!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy
from fl
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hot costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Sexy Cabbie Adult Womens Costume :

Sexy, seemed like all the men loved it.. several hailed the taxi driver. I felt great in it. It is short so you have to wear something under it, other than that..it was a great choice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234