Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 23 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Natalia
from edmonton, ab, canada
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/27/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Original!
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Super cute & original! VERY short - must wear shorts underneath. I'm slightly small chested (34B) so the chest part didn't fit well, but still looked good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By dancer
from Scottsdale, AZ
About Me Trendy, Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
great custome
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Everyone loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Katy
from Tucson, AZ
About Me Attractive, Adventurous, Fun
11/04/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fabric is amazing
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Good fabric
  • Unique
CONS
  • No shoes
  • VERY short
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

The outfit slips on great and its very comfortable! But I wish it came with shoes because shoes alone are expensive.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Natalia
from Edmonton, AB (Canada)
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper
11/03/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Pretty darn good!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Only thing bad about this costume is that it was super short (definitely had to wear shorts with it as my bum was totally out) and I kept having to pull it down for the chest to sit comfortably. Other than that I received lots of compliments & was comfortable!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By alejix
from illinois prophetstown
About Me Trendy
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Breathes Well
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Hey guys thanks i love soo much my sexy driver cab costume , was very unique and make me feel sexy yellow is now my colour hehe i do recomend this dress just put some black short and you'll be fine, here is really cold so got some black leggins under ;)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By fun4all
from west coast
About Me
11/02/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lots of attention and very fun!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Great Color Fit Design
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Fantastic costume! You'll get tons of attention. The color and fit were perfect for me. I'm petite and wore a size small. The dress is very short (I wore boy shorts underneath) and there was no other costume like this at the party I went to. Both the men and women enjoyed it, I got tons of…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tlittle
from killeen,tx
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy
10/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
sexy cabbie
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Breast Area Is Awkward
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Standing Out
Comments about :

I got a lot of compliments from men and women. It is really short so find something cute to go underneath. Very pleased!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mandy
from New York City
About Me
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I love it! Very cute and different

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bmx
from winnipeg, mb, canada
About Me
8/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
free rides taxi outfit
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

very bright yellow looks great, small fits dress size 6 just right. hat and neck collar is cute. looks like the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Gabby Cabbie
from Northern Ontario, Canada
About Me Adventurous, Trendy, Classic
10/10/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome Outfit
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about :

I love this costume. I drive taxi for a living and this is perfect for me...It's fun and Sexy without being a bad girl...customers will love it. It fits like a glove. Thanks for getting it to me so quickly...very impressed.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Yolanda
from Des Moines, WA
About Me Adventurous
11/06/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
nice costume!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about :

Love this item!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By sexy
from fl
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Hot costume
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about :

Sexy, seemed like all the men loved it.. several hailed the taxi driver. I felt great in it. It is short so you have to wear something under it, other than that..it was a great choice.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend