1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By 《 Dark Loki 》
from insaneville, mars
About Me
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
just as described
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Kid is loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hanna the trick or treater
from Boston, MA
About Me Trendy
9/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This coustume is awesome! It is very durable and pretty.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sean
from Michigain
About Me Classic
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very good and well made
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Bought it for a friends kids and they loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vampire girl
from Johnson City, TN
About Me
11/04/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great!! We loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

my daughter wanted this for her halloween costume this year and now she wears it for dress up. she loves it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lace
from Dfw,tx
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Great costume just runs small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me
10/16/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
6 year old vampiress
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Great costume for my 6 year old. We have not worn it as of yet for Halloween but my daughter has been wearing it around the house. I ordered the size up for 7years and older b/c she is a little on the taller side and it fits perfect. Will hem a little so she doesn't trip over it trick or treating…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mrsprim
from Houston, TX
About Me Classic
10/10/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute but not long enough
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It is very cute costume. I ordered a medium but it comes up to mid calf on my 9 yr old, not flowing on the floor like in the picture. You may want to go up a size for better results.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ang
from mt
About Me Conservative
10/07/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
my 9 yr old daughter loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My daughter was looking for a vampire costume and found this one. And loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eva the vegan
from tacoma wa
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous
10/01/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Descriptive
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Not well sewn and short for the age group. But for the price is good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy
from Newark, DE
About Me Mother 0f costume-wearer
8/20/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My five-year-old loves this costume. We bought her sister's vampire costume somewhere else last year, and the neck part itched. This one is not itchy at all--very comfortable, easy to wear, and great-looking.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy kids
from Plymouth, MA
About Me
10/27/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
She can be scary pretty cute all in one
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

She loves the dress and it fits well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiff
from Md
About Me Conservative
10/07/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely elegant and fit perfectly!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Now this is a very elegant and appropriate vampire costume that doesn't spare detail.It fit very well even though my daughter is slighty bigger then her age would imply.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234