Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
Search Suggestions: Kids Witch Costumes
1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By 《 Dark Loki 》
from insaneville, mars
About Me
10/08/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
just as described
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Kid is loves it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hanna the trick or treater
from Boston, MA
About Me Trendy
9/12/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
awesome!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This coustume is awesome! It is very durable and pretty.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Sean
from Michigain
About Me Classic
11/07/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Very good and well made
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Bought it for a friends kids and they loved it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By vampire girl
from Johnson City, TN
About Me
11/04/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great!! We loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

my daughter wanted this for her halloween costume this year and now she wears it for dress up. she loves it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lace
from Dfw,tx
About Me Adventurous
10/31/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Great costume just runs small.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom of 3
from Albuquerque, NM
About Me
10/16/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
6 year old vampiress
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Great costume for my 6 year old. We have not worn it as of yet for Halloween but my daughter has been wearing it around the house. I ordered the size up for 7years and older b/c she is a little on the taller side and it fits perfect. Will hem a little so she doesn't trip over it trick or treating…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mrsprim
from Houston, TX
About Me Classic
10/10/2011
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Very cute but not long enough
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

It is very cute costume. I ordered a medium but it comes up to mid calf on my 9 yr old, not flowing on the floor like in the picture. You may want to go up a size for better results.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ang
from mt
About Me Conservative
10/07/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
my 9 yr old daughter loved it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My daughter was looking for a vampire costume and found this one. And loves it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eva the vegan
from tacoma wa
About Me Conservative, Trendy, Adventurous
10/01/2011
( of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Descriptive
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Not well sewn and short for the age group. But for the price is good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy
from Newark, DE
About Me Mother 0f costume-wearer
8/20/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Adorable!
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

My five-year-old loves this costume. We bought her sister's vampire costume somewhere else last year, and the neck part itched. This one is not itchy at all--very comfortable, easy to wear, and great-looking.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy kids
from Plymouth, MA
About Me
10/27/2009
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
She can be scary pretty cute all in one
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

She loves the dress and it fits well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Tiff
from Md
About Me Conservative
10/07/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Absolutely elegant and fit perfectly!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Now this is a very elegant and appropriate vampire costume that doesn't spare detail.It fit very well even though my daughter is slighty bigger then her age would imply.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend