French Quarter? Folies Bergere? Old time saloon? You can imagine the setting, now set yourself up as a lady who knows her way around! Kick up your heels and strut your stuff in this sassy red layered petticoat that speaks volumes about your sexy style. Enhance any outfit with a saucy red flourish - captivate the gentlemen with your every move.
Average Rating: 3.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Marianne the Nurse
from Tampa, FL
About Me Adventurous
9/29/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Poofy
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

I was planning to use this under a nurses costume, however it was a tad to poofy. It is super cute and comfortable though. Highly recommend if you need something to build out a skirt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mel, moe, and mikey
from austin, tx
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
looking for poofy
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

fits great it was just a little to much poof for me

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lindsey the pirate
from Dallas, Texas
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/31/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Overpriced but worth it if you're picky!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

I think this item is a little overpriced for a petticoat, however you can't beat the quality for a costume item. If you're picky about your costume looking "just right", it's worth the few extra bucks.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jaja
from Burnaby, BC
About Me Classic
9/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Too Short
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

Too short!!! My costume is longer so I won't be using it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cathy
from New Feedom PA
About Me
9/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
full and fluffy
4.0
PROS
  • Looks well made
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Sized small
BEST USES
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

I wear a ladies 12-14 and bought a plus size. Fits great but glad I did not buy a regualr size. Petticot looks well made, looking forward to wearing it with my costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carol
from Cape Canaveral, FL
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/25/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Too pricy for a simple petticoat
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Not durable
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

Looked good with my cosutume but was expensive for a petticoat. Also, pieces of the petticoat would come off while putting it on and taking it off, made with cheap construction.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pretty Brown Eyez
from Harrisburg, Pa
About Me Bargain Shopper, Outgoing, Trendy, Original, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Fun
10/16/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Nice really nice
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Sassy
  • Sexy
  • Fun
  • Makes it a costume
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

This is a great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Artsy Chiqua
from Naples, FL
About Me Romance Driven
10/27/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
What's sexier than a cute red petticoat?
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Soft
  • Flattering
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Runs small
BEST USES
  • Costume accessory
Comments about Red Petticoat Adult Plus Size :

I love this petticoat! This is soft and very flouncy and looks great under a costume. It fits more like a size 16 so it was a bit tight. It's short and sexy and very playful.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234