Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Marianne the Nurse
from Tampa, FL
About Me Adventurous
9/29/2014
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Poofy
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School/Work
Comments about :

I was planning to use this under a nurses costume, however it was a tad to poofy. It is super cute and comfortable though. Highly recommend if you need something to build out a skirt.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By mel, moe, and mikey
from austin, tx
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Trendy
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
looking for poofy
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

fits great it was just a little to much poof for me

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lindsey the pirate
from Dallas, Texas
About Me Adventurous, Bargain Shopper
10/31/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Overpriced but worth it if you're picky!
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

I think this item is a little overpriced for a petticoat, however you can't beat the quality for a costume item. If you're picky about your costume looking "just right", it's worth the few extra bucks.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jaja
from Burnaby, BC
About Me Classic
9/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Too Short
2.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Too short!!! My costume is longer so I won't be using it.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Cathy
from New Feedom PA
About Me
9/04/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
full and fluffy
4.0
PROS
  • Looks well made
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Sized small
BEST USES
Comments about :

I wear a ladies 12-14 and bought a plus size. Fits great but glad I did not buy a regualr size. Petticot looks well made, looking forward to wearing it with my costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Carol
from Cape Canaveral, FL
About Me Adventurous, Classic
11/25/2010
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Too pricy for a simple petticoat
2.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
CONS
  • Not durable
  • Expensive
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about :

Looked good with my cosutume but was expensive for a petticoat. Also, pieces of the petticoat would come off while putting it on and taking it off, made with cheap construction.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Pretty Brown Eyez
from Harrisburg, Pa
About Me Bargain Shopper, Outgoing, Trendy, Original, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Fun
10/16/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Nice really nice
4.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Sassy
  • Sexy
  • Fun
  • Makes it a costume
CONS
BEST USES
  • Standing Out
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
  • Work Party
Comments about :

This is a great product

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Artsy Chiqua
from Naples, FL
About Me Romance Driven
10/27/2009
(5 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
What's sexier than a cute red petticoat?
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Soft
  • Flattering
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Runs small
BEST USES
  • Costume accessory
Comments about :

I love this petticoat! This is soft and very flouncy and looks great under a costume. It fits more like a size 16 so it was a bit tight. It's short and sexy and very playful.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend