1 - 12 of 43 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By moonie
from moonachie,nj
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
looked good but its a dud
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Look Goods If It Kept Wor
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

worked for two days then stoped working not a good product

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By circusspirit
from attleboro,ma
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
a very good prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
  • Living Room
Comments about :

just a great prop!the prop comes with the fog hose which is a plus.and is easy to set up.again just very great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from Danville, IL
About Me
3/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome prop!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Love it! Hours of fun and very creepy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By art the impaler
from ontario Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
over hyped
3.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Wires Too Fragile
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

When set up for Halloween one eye kept going out and fog control line didnt control the fog. Fog had to be set off manually.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By lauriejanecald
from Pleasanton, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
GRAVEYARD NOW COMPLETE!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Wonderfully Creepy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Great addition to our graveyard. The creepy chimes and cold chuckle are wonderful. The fog machine really completes it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cjpost
from Augusta Ga.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
It did not work.
1.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

would have been fine if it had worked

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Steve
from Worcester, MA
About Me
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

The gravestone is flimsy and tends to flop back and forth while operating. I mounted the gravestone and guardian to piece of plywood using zip-ties. Works great! Easy set up now, no worries.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Greg G
from Grandview, MO
About Me Adventurous
9/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not their best
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

The prop looked great, but it stopped working after about 8 runs. The goul stopped rising even though the lights and fog kept working, it wouldn't rise from behind the tombstone.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Propaholic
from NY
About Me High-end Shopper
1/24/2012
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Classic riser with fog
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
Comments about :

Great prop. Use it with fog or without. Have him rise out of your own custom barrel or behind any custom wall. Very vesitile. I think he looks best using a fog machine for sure. It's worth the extra bucks to get a fogger, and it's worth the bit of wrangle with the fog hose to get him to face…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lulu
from Helltown, Virginia
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/29/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
4.0
PROS
  • Red glowing eyes
  • Good movement
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

It's a great addition to your other halloween props & really good with other tombstone props!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By E
from MA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/12/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
guardian of the grave
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

this is absolutely a must have prop. looks great in my indoor graveyard aspecially with all that fog.spirit you are the best!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cindy
from Dickinson, ND
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Very Disappointed......
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We were very excited to add this to our haunted graveyard, but we were very disappointed when it worked for about 5 min after we assembled it then it quit working. Sorry to say it was a waste of money!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234