Spirit Halloween
So Much Fun It's Scary!®
Only Days Until HALLOWEEN!
1 - 12 of 43 Reviews
1  2 3 4 
Sort by:
By moonie
from moonachie,nj
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/06/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
looked good but its a dud
1.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Look Goods If It Kept Wor
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

worked for two days then stoped working not a good product

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By circusspirit
from attleboro,ma
About Me Midrange Shopper
8/20/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
a very good prop
5.0
PROS
  • Durable
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
  • Living Room
Comments about :

just a great prop!the prop comes with the fog hose which is a plus.and is easy to set up.again just very great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Michael
from Danville, IL
About Me
3/27/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Awesome prop!
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

Love it! Hours of fun and very creepy.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By art the impaler
from ontario Canada
About Me Budget Shopper
11/03/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
over hyped
3.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Wires Too Fragile
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

When set up for Halloween one eye kept going out and fog control line didnt control the fog. Fog had to be set off manually.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By lauriejanecald
from Pleasanton, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
GRAVEYARD NOW COMPLETE!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
  • Wonderfully Creepy
CONS
BEST USES
  • Decoration
Comments about :

Great addition to our graveyard. The creepy chimes and cold chuckle are wonderful. The fog machine really completes it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cjpost
from Augusta Ga.
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/19/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
It did not work.
1.0
PROS
  • Scary
CONS
  • Flimsy
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

would have been fine if it had worked

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Steve
from Worcester, MA
About Me
10/10/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

The gravestone is flimsy and tends to flop back and forth while operating. I mounted the gravestone and guardian to piece of plywood using zip-ties. Works great! Easy set up now, no worries.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Greg G
from Grandview, MO
About Me Adventurous
9/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not their best
2.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

The prop looked great, but it stopped working after about 8 runs. The goul stopped rising even though the lights and fog kept working, it wouldn't rise from behind the tombstone.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Propaholic
from NY
About Me High-end Shopper
1/24/2012
(8 of 10 customer found this review helpful)
Classic riser with fog
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Graveyard
Comments about :

Great prop. Use it with fog or without. Have him rise out of your own custom barrel or behind any custom wall. Very vesitile. I think he looks best using a fog machine for sure. It's worth the extra bucks to get a fogger, and it's worth the bit of wrangle with the fog hose to get him to face…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lulu
from Helltown, Virginia
About Me Midrange Shopper
12/29/2011
(4 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great Prop
4.0
PROS
  • Red glowing eyes
  • Good movement
CONS
BEST USES
  • Outdoors
Comments about :

It's a great addition to your other halloween props & really good with other tombstone props!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By E
from MA
About Me Budget Shopper
11/12/2011
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
guardian of the grave
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Living Room
Comments about :

this is absolutely a must have prop. looks great in my indoor graveyard aspecially with all that fog.spirit you are the best!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cindy
from Dickinson, ND
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/01/2011
(5 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Very Disappointed......
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

We were very excited to add this to our haunted graveyard, but we were very disappointed when it worked for about 5 min after we assembled it then it quit working. Sorry to say it was a waste of money!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend