Celebrate the controversial, yet charitable ways of a classic character with this Racy Robin Hood adult womens costume. The vinyl-trimmed, lace-up dress of this theatrical quality costume comes complete with a black belt, satchel, puffy sleevelettes, petticoat, hat with feather and boot covers.
Average Rating: 4.6
(10 Reviews)
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Hello World
from New Jersey
About Me Halloweenie
10/26/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
It's pretty cool; too expensive
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Hat Stayed Nice
  • Good Party Costume
CONS
  • Need Big Breasts
  • Boot Covers Fell Down
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

The costume was not what I expected for the price. The colors look a bit different than the picture showed for the product. Overall, it was a decent product.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ash
from Barboursville wv
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/08/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Love the authentic look
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Tooshort
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

Love the authentic look. Everyone complimented on it. Just too short once I used petticoat.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By cocozaga
from New Jersey
About Me Classic, Trendy, Adventurous
11/07/2013
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Quality!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

I did not expect this costume to be this great! The quality is amazing - definitely worth the money spent.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LChristine
from Houston, TX
About Me Adventurous
8/21/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super cute & versatile!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Renaissance Festival
  • Halloween
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

I bought this costume for both the Texas Renaissance Festival in the fall and for Halloween. Though I didn't wear the hat (a bit too big for my head), I absolutely loved the whole getup.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shelby
from Brigham Utah
About Me Adventurous
10/22/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

I wore this to one of my friends Halloween party and everyone loved it. I had so many compliments on it. It fit very well to my body type & it was comfortable. I almost sent it back because of the price on it but I am very glad that I kept it.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Brittneymw
from Clear Lake, IA
About Me Adventurous
9/19/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
loved it!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • The Boot Covers
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

i loved it! Bought it last Halloween. the quality was pretty good and it was a fun costume to wear. Didn't show too much but was still 'mature'. Comfortable and easy to put on : ) kept it nice and safe so i could wear it this year again, if i wasnt going to buy a new costume, so it does last!!!! (i…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Matchem
from Bishop's falls, NL
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
" Would by this product agian love it "
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Need to make longer
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

Used the prouduct for halloween party love the details and how it fits needs to also make a long dress as well for those who dont like short and should put elastics in boot covers and button on pouch.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jeanetta
from Boise, ID
About Me Trendy
10/26/2011
(5 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Fun and comfy!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

I was really happy when I got this costume! The fabric stretches a little, and runs true to size anyways. Super fun! The material is really comfy too, and not itchy at all. The boot covers have velcro on the bottom to tie around your shoes. I really like it. :)

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Styling
from Frankfort, IL
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/04/2011
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Love love love!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

Only thing that I didn't like was the boot covers that come with it were VERY tight I don't plan to wear them. I bought the costume online & it fits so well I was very suprised I have a big chest so I was a little unsure but totally not regrets. I for sure will be styling this halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jim the runner
from long island, NY
About Me Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Adventurous, Comfort-Oriented, Super cool, Conservative
8/12/2009
(5 of 33 customer found this review helpful)
wow!
5.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Super cool
  • Stylish
  • Breathes Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Everywhere
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
  • Work Party
  • Standing Out
Comments about Theatrical Quality Racy Robin Hood Adult Womens Costume :

this product was ubers of fun. i looked super duper cool on halloween!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234