Search Suggestions: Boys War Demon
1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By L Taggart
from Edmond OK
About Me
11/08/2011
(4 of 7 customer found this review helpful)
LED illum eyes didn't work -poor quality
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Discovered just before Halloween that LED eyes didn't work - most likely a wiring short--electronics very cheap. Discovered the flaw too late to return for a refund...Boo!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Mark
from Florida
About Me Classic
11/05/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Badly Made
2.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

The eyes were very uncomfortable really bothered my son. The batteries for the eyes kept falling out and broke halfway through the party. The broach thing fell off incessantly. The rest fit well and was made fine, but without the eyes and broach is was a waste of money

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By mom
from New Jersey
About Me Trendy, Classic
10/25/2011
(6 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Cool Costume
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Cool Costume. Fits well. My 7 year old loves it and so do I. The LCD eyes did not work when it first arrived however I called customer service and they replaced the costume asap for us and the new one works just fine.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Eva
from Houston, TX
About Me
10/19/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Pretty cool costume!
4.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about :

My son loved everything about this costume except the eyes. They don't look like the picture. In the picture they look more "evil", long and slanted. That's not what they are; just two little red light dots. Still a pretty cool costume though.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Cloud 8
from Southern New Jersey
About Me Conservative, Classic
10/13/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Super-Cool Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Awesome fabric
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Confusing to get on
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Scary costume without being grotesque or inappropriate. Super-cool fabric and unique glowing eyes. Appropriate for my 10 year old boy and he LOVES it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kellikate
from College Station, TX
About Me Adventurous
9/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Awesome costume for the price. My only complaint is, the red eyes are nothing like the picture depicts. They are two red lights that poke out of two holes in the costume. Also, wish this costume came in a small, the medium is too big for my child!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Lisa
from Bethesda, MD
About Me
11/08/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Impressive, and the boy loved it
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Well made
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

This costume was well-made and very comfortable. The horns fit over the head with an elastic chin strap and poke out through holes in the hood; this required some adjustments, and we left them behind when he wore the costume to school.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Son of Elvis
from Detroit, MI
About Me Conservative, Adventurous
11/07/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Really Cool Costume!!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

Lots of positive comments and compliments especially about the glowing demonic eyes! Your kids will love it! You may have to make some adjustments/modifications to the horns as we did. The horns are poorly designed, but otherwise the costume was of surprisingly good quality.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Grofica
from Olympia, WA
About Me Trendy, Conservative
10/13/2010
(2 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Nice costume
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about :

Ordered a size larger then my son normally takes which is a good thing we did it fits him perfect (you can alwasy take them in you cant let them out) other then running a tad small... nice costume.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Zak The Flap Jack
from United Kingdom
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
2/23/2009
(2 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
Preety Good
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about :

I gave this four stars as it is a preety basic costume although still preety good.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234