Glide through the night in the cover of shadows when you wear this Ninja Red Leather child costume. The red accented hooded shirt comes complete with black pants, a red faux leather armor tunic, two arm guards, two shin guards and ties.
Average Rating: 3.8
(11 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Ninja | Black And Red Ninja
1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By 408BOMBER
from San Jose, Ca.
About Me
11/01/2011
(6 of 8 customer found this review helpful)
Ninja Red Leather Child Costume
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

I got this costume for my son this year, 2011. Its pretty cool looking however it was time comsuming to put everything together. Also the mask openning was in the shape of a circle and probaly should have been an oval.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Shadow Zach
from Hansford, WV
About Me Conservative
10/29/2011
(4 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Awesome costume
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

It is a very comfortable costume and unique for older children.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By RZA
from Los Angeles, CA
About Me Adventurous
10/27/2011
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Not Authentic Looking
1.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

Didn't really care to much for this. It was poorly made.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By NinjaMama
from Illinois
About Me Classic
10/15/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Really Cool but a lot of work!
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

The arm and leg things are a pain. You have to lace them up, get them on and then tie them tight. But it looks awesome! The hood isn't uncomfortable to my ninja at all. Really cool, but, somewhat annoying with all the laces.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Chris
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me
10/15/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Grandson Loved This Costume!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

This costume is very stylish. I bought it for my 8 year old grandson and he loves it. I ordered it a little early in case it didn't fit right, but everything fit very well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leslie
from Olympia Wa
About Me Adventurous
10/08/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
My son loves this costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Unique
CONS
  • Hard To Put On
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

It takes forever to get this costume on, but it sure looks great!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amy, mom of 3 boys
from Ridgeway, Mo
About Me Conservative
10/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Durable little costume
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

This costume arrived very quickly. The fit is good. I bought it for my 4 year old son. The only problem we have is there are a LOT of pieces to put on. The leg and arm bands go on with strings and it's a lot of work to tie them all on. Overall a very cute costume. I have no problem sending out my…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By the best aunt ever
from Phoenix, AZ
About Me Classic, Adventurous, Conservative
11/10/2010
(3 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
My 10 yr old nephew loved it!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

I purchased this costume about 1 week before Halloween for my nephew. His birthday also happens to be Oct. 31st, so it was crucial he had a costume he loved. [...] fit perfectly (base on their size chart).Overall, we were all very happy and it was a great Halloween!Thank you

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By TGIRL
from Felton, PA
About Me
11/01/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

The ninja costume was purchased for Halloween for my daughter... Yes, my 6 year old daughter. And she loved it! It fit great, was true to size, and wore very comfortably. When I opened it, I was worried about the detailed piece for the front, back, and shoulders. It's one-piece made of foam and it…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mommy Krissi
from Fort Collins, CO
About Me
10/20/2010
(1 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
My Kid Love it!!
5.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Wear To School
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

My son sat by the door for 3 days waiting for this costume, and he was not disappointed. It is scary ordering these things on the internet and we are very happy with the quality of the product. Thanks for not disappointing a 9 year old Ninja!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Monkey_bug
from El Paso,Tx
About Me
9/24/2008
(6 of 12 customer found this review helpful)
I would buy this product again and again
5.0
PROS
  • High Quality
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Ninja Red Leather Child Costume :

it's one of a kind

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234