Why so serious? Crack up Gotham City and your own neighborhood in this eerily convincing and officially licensed Dark Knight Joker deluxe child costume. The purple jacket of this Joker costume features an attached blue shirt, green shirt, and brown tie, complete with matching violet stripe pants and a character mask with green hair.
Average Rating: 4.3
(13 Reviews)
Search Suggestions: Joker Costume | Kids Joker
1 - 12 of 13 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By Toni T
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative
1/19/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great shop I will shop this site again.
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

The size was slightly bigger than expected but the custume purchased for a 7yr old was great. It made his dreams come true to be his favorite character.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy shopper
from R. I.
About Me
11/05/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
great costume, great service
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

Bought this costume the week before Halloween...it arrived very quick (2 day shipping for $9.99). The order went through smoothly, arrived on the estimated arrival date and the costume looked great on my son. Very pleased w/ everything. My son heard many compliments on how great his costume looked…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MommaJenKs
from Madison, Alabama
About Me Mom, Classic, Adventurous
11/01/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Detailed and well-made
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Cute
CONS
  • Itchy collar
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

My 8 year old son really loved this outfit. Everything fit perfectly, and the detail was really impressive. The only problem, and it was small, was that the collar was itchy on him. We fixed that with some bandaids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SuperMomma
from Fort Polk, La
About Me Trendy, Classic
11/09/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Great Fit
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

I took my son trick or treating and he wore this costume. He got many compliments. The fit was great. I did his hair and make-up my self. He didn't wear the mask that was included.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Kazz73
from Warwick, RI
About Me Adventurous, Trendy
11/09/2009
(3 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
AUTHENTIC but not well made
3.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

My son loved this costume, very authentic looking. My only complain is that the top portion (jacket/shirt combo) were not well made. Had to cut several loose strings and the jacket had a rip in the shoulder area.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Joke girl
from albuquerque
About Me Trendy, Adventurous
11/09/2009
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Fun fun fun...
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Comfortable
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

Well made costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Max_a_million
from Burlington, VT
About Me
11/03/2009
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Very Happy with Purchase
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

[...] Product was just as advertised, and just what we were looking for in terms of quality. Sizing information was really helpful (since my daughter is skinny and borderline we went down, and had a perfect fit). Price was excellent as well. Great shopping experience. My daughter loved being the joker.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By shelbsters
from san diego,california
About Me Adventurous, Conservative, Classic, Trendy, Smart
10/26/2008
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
this costume is amsome!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Comfortable
  • Scary
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Hallowen ocasions
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

personally this costume is a great adventure for children and young adults because it affects the inner soul of a good and spooky costume!!!!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By CoolCat
from FunkyTown, LaLa Land
About Me Classic, Adventurous
10/19/2008
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
Fantabulous
5.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

Wow!! This product is really fantastic!! My little brother got it and wore it to school!! Unfortunately he got punched in the face. But he still wears it around the house! And for trick or treating. He sometimes even imagines he really IS the joker!! he tries to fly also, but that doesn't really…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By JADE
from CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Adventurous, Trendy, Conservative, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
10/06/2008
(8 of 9 customer found this review helpful)
GREAT,GREAT,GREAT!!!!!!!!!!
5.0
PROS
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Standing Out
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

THIS COSTUME IS GREAT MY COUSIN USED IT AND HE LOVED IT HE EVEN BEGGED ME TO LET HIM WEAR IT TO SCHOOL BUT HE HAS UNIFORMS SO ISAID NO BUT HE STILL WHERES IT RIGHT WHEN HE GETS HOME FROM SCHOOL ITS AWSOME HE DOSNT HAVE A PROBLEM BREATHING OR ANYTHING ITS COMFORTABLE TO ITS PERFACT!!!!!!!!!!♥

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By b man
from san jose cal
About Me Adventurous
10/02/2008
(2 of 4 customer found this review helpful)
its awesome i love it
4.0
PROS
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

this is a great costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By bman
from san jose cal
About Me Adventurous, Classic
10/02/2008
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
great costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
  • Difficult To Put On
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

awesome costume

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234