Why so serious? Crack up Gotham City and your own neighborhood in this eerily convincing and officially licensed Dark Knight Joker deluxe child costume. The purple jacket of this Joker costume features an attached blue shirt, green shirt, and brown tie, complete with matching violet stripe pants and a character mask with green hair.
Average Rating: 4.5
(21 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By tamelamoreno
from Rock Springs, Wy
About Me
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Joder deluxe costume
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
  • Unique
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

My grandson looked great in this costume and so cute with my granddaughters batgirl. I like we didn't have to use make up because the costume included a mask with hair. My grandson is very stylish and he loved the pinstripe pants, vest and jacket.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Dadto2
from Las Vegas nv
About Me
11/05/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great costibe
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

6 year old son loved this costume. Got lots of compliments. Did not wear the mask that came with it. Used face paint.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By jess
from Utah
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Conservative
9/28/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
son loves it
5.0
PROS
  • Fits
  • Great quality
CONS
  • Mask Smell Gave Headache
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

My son got this for Halloween and he loves it. Only bad thing the mask has a strong plastic smell that gave him a head ache. So air it out really well before wearing

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Heather
from keene nh
About Me
9/17/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
amazing
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

I got this for my son and it was amazing! I didn't use the mask. I did my son's hair green and did his face myself he won best costume at the pumpkin festival here in keene nh he had so many complements on this day people stopped him to take there picture with him and my daughter who was kitten…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Mom on a mission
from Gainesville, FL
About Me
9/14/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Happy customer
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

This costume is for my 8 year old son. It fits well, it's comfortable and has all the details that make it look like the real thing. He is extremely happy with it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Parent
from LA, CA
About Me Classic
10/22/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
About what was expected
3.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

It looks like it will make it through Halloween, but not likely to last for another. Expected a little better in quality.

By MJ
from Newbury Park, CA
About Me Classic, Conservative
10/25/2012
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Costume!
5.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

Purchased this for my 10 yr old son for Halloween. He is small and this adjusts easily for a great fit. Quality product. We did see similar costumes but this one was by far the best looking, feeling and best design.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ron
from Ontario Canada
About Me Conservative
10/18/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great deal
5.0
PROS
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

Ordering this costume was a great experiance. It came quickly and was exatly as shown. My little guy is very happy

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Toni T
from Houston, TX
About Me Conservative
1/19/2012
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Great shop I will shop this site again.
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

The size was slightly bigger than expected but the custume purchased for a 7yr old was great. It made his dreams come true to be his favorite character.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By happy shopper
from R. I.
About Me
11/05/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
great costume, great service
5.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

Bought this costume the week before Halloween...it arrived very quick (2 day shipping for $9.99). The order went through smoothly, arrived on the estimated arrival date and the costume looked great on my son. Very pleased w/ everything. My son heard many compliments on how great his costume looked…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By MommaJenKs
from Madison, Alabama
About Me Mom, Adventurous, Classic
11/01/2010
(1 of 2 customer found this review helpful)
Detailed and well-made
4.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Itchy collar
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Costume Party
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

My 8 year old son really loved this outfit. Everything fit perfectly, and the detail was really impressive. The only problem, and it was small, was that the collar was itchy on him. We fixed that with some bandaids.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By SuperMomma
from Fort Polk, La
About Me Classic, Trendy
11/09/2009
(2 of 5 customer found this review helpful)
Great Fit
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Unique
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Joker Deluxe Child Costume :

I took my son trick or treating and he wore this costume. He got many compliments. The fit was great. I did his hair and make-up my self. He didn't wear the mask that was included.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234