Be a soldier of the grand army of the Republic when you wear this officially licensed Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex child costume. The 100% polyester jumpsuit features white and blue graphics and comes complete with a dimensional helmet mask.
Average Rating: 3.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Bluestarr
from Rome, NY
About Me Conservative, Classic
11/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Maskless=No Costume
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Mask not designed to wear
BEST USES
  • No use without Mask
  • Don't bother
  • In the garbage
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

11 yr old son went without the mask as it couldn't be worn without a place for a nose and the place where the nose would be was too sharp! Without a mask it's really not a costume! The mask was not made to go on a face, there's no place for a nose to fit, eyes look big from the front but there's…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By trapper
from lyons,oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
my son loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Authentic Looking
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

trick treating, my son loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By star wars fan
from southeast WI
About Me Mother of 6 yr old
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good price but mask smashes nose
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Mask needs improving
  • Lacks concave for nose
  • Runs small on sizing
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son is really into Star Wars. He picked this costume from the catalog. He likes it except for the fit and the design of the mask. Buy really large. He barely met the criteria for medium, needed a small based on the size guide, but I ordered medium and it barely fits. We can barely close the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By none
from Scranton, PA
About Me
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what we expected-PERFECT!
5.0
PROS
  • Lots of Fun
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
  • Costume Party
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son has worn this costume every day since it arrived! He loves it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jacob aka Captain Rex
from Omaha, NE
About Me Adventurous
4/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
My son is in this CONSTANTLY!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Lots of Fun
  • Well made
  • Not cheap looking
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son could NOT wait for this to come, and it arrived amazingly fast!! Like 2 days after I ordered it! The costume is well made- thick material that DOESN'T SNAG ON THE VELCRO!!!!!!!!!!! He loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wolf Mama
from Northern California
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good stuff
3.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Good fit
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son was happy with it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Napa Mom
from Napa, CA
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Adventurous, Classic
10/22/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Good Deal
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Easy To Put On
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

Our son loves this costume. He tore it out of the package and had it on in seconds. It was very easy for him to put on. I can't make or sew Rex, so for the sale price of [$], it was a good deal. However, the blue blaster is not available as seen in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hells Bells
from San Benito, TX
About Me Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/11/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Boy Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Unique
  • Easy To Put On
  • Breathes Well
  • Stylish
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Halloween
  • Costume Parties
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son is going to use this for Halloween. The costume is nice as it doesn't have the paper feel as some others.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234