Be a soldier of the grand army of the Republic when you wear this officially licensed Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex child costume. The 100% polyester jumpsuit features white and blue graphics and comes complete with a dimensional helmet mask.
Average Rating: 3.5
(8 Reviews)
1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
1 
Sort by:
By Bluestarr
from Rome, NY
About Me Classic, Conservative
11/03/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
Maskless=No Costume
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Mask not designed to wear
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
  • No use without Mask
  • In the garbage
  • Don't bother
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

11 yr old son went without the mask as it couldn't be worn without a place for a nose and the place where the nose would be was too sharp! Without a mask it's really not a costume! The mask was not made to go on a face, there's no place for a nose to fit, eyes look big from the front but there's…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By trapper
from lyons,oregon
About Me Adventurous
10/29/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
my son loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Lots of Fun
  • Authentic Looking
  • Comfortable
CONS
  • Age Inappropriate
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

trick treating, my son loved it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By star wars fan
from southeast WI
About Me Mother of 6 yr old
10/20/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
good price but mask smashes nose
3.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Lacks concave for nose
  • Runs small on sizing
  • Mask needs improving
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son is really into Star Wars. He picked this costume from the catalog. He likes it except for the fit and the design of the mask. Buy really large. He barely met the criteria for medium, needed a small based on the size guide, but I ordered medium and it barely fits. We can barely close the…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By none
from Scranton, PA
About Me
10/16/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Exactly what we expected-PERFECT!
5.0
PROS
  • Comfortable
  • Lots of Fun
  • Fits Well
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Just For Fun
  • Wear To School
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son has worn this costume every day since it arrived! He loves it!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Jacob aka Captain Rex
from Omaha, NE
About Me Adventurous
4/15/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
My son is in this CONSTANTLY!!!
4.0
PROS
  • Not cheap looking
  • Comfortable
  • Fits Well
  • Well made
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Wear To School
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son could NOT wait for this to come, and it arrived amazingly fast!! Like 2 days after I ordered it! The costume is well made- thick material that DOESN'T SNAG ON THE VELCRO!!!!!!!!!!! He loves it!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Wolf Mama
from Northern California
About Me Bargain Shopper
11/03/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Good stuff
3.0
PROS
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
  • Good fit
  • Easy To Put On
CONS
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Halloween
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son was happy with it

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Napa Mom
from Napa, CA
About Me Adventurous, Classic, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
10/22/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
A Good Deal
4.0
PROS
  • Easy To Put On
  • Fun To Wear
  • Comfortable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

Our son loves this costume. He tore it out of the package and had it on in seconds. It was very easy for him to put on. I can't make or sew Rex, so for the sale price of [$], it was a good deal. However, the blue blaster is not available as seen in the picture.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Hells Bells
from San Benito, TX
About Me Comfort-Oriented, Bargain Shopper
10/11/2010
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Great Boy Costume
4.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Fun To Wear
  • Breathes Well
  • Comfortable
  • Easy To Put On
  • Stylish
CONS
BEST USES
  • Costume Parties
  • Halloween
Comments about Star Wars Clone Wars Clone Trooper Captain Rex Child Costume :

My son is going to use this for Halloween. The costume is nice as it doesn't have the paper feel as some others.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234