Spellbind and sparkle as you trick or treat from street to street in the Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume! You'll brew up something sweet in this twinkling dress which features magical green lights in the skirt that ensure this costume is an attention grabber. The long sleeves and high collar allow for a dramatic witchy look. Top off this darling design with the included witch hat.
Average Rating: 2.7
(21 Reviews)
1 - 12 of 21 Reviews
1  2 
Sort by:
By RK
from Canada
About Me Classic
11/24/2014
( of customer found this review helpful)
Daughter loved it!
4.0
PROS
  • Well made
  • Cute
  • Age appropriate
  • Unique
  • Lots of Fun
CONS
  • Fit Small
  • Lights Were Hard To Work
BEST USES
  • Just For Fun
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

My daughter is 3 and used this for Halloween. She was so excited!!! We got s lot of compliments as well.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By LM
from Mebane, NC
About Me Classic
10/23/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
Never Received
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Incomplete
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

I ordered in early October. In a week, I received a package from Spirit. It was not my order but another females from NJ with the same first name. I called them and the customer service rep put me on hold/hung up. I called back and then spent 15 minutes with her; she said they were going to ship my…

By Mommy of two
from Baltimore MD
About Me Adventurous
10/18/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
cute but be careful
3.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Itchy
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
  • Costume Party
  • Trick Or Treating
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

My daughter loves it but it is itchy. The little ribbon pieces unravel very easily.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Lbubendorf
from Minnesota
About Me
10/17/2013
( of customer found this review helpful)
If your buying for the lights, DON'T!
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

Costume is cute...bought for my 6 year old. Runs very small and the lights work on occasion. Not worth the money, especially if you buying for the lights!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Unimpressed Mom
from Muncy, PA
About Me Classic
11/29/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Not so "twinkly" witch costume
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Batteries Irreplacable
  • Irregular Fit
  • Did not light up
  • Poor Quality
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

Poor fitting, always cut into her neck. Lights never worked from beginning. Cost of replacement batteries was more than the cost of the costume. My daughter was VERY disappointed!!

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By DJ
from Minneapolis, MN
About Me
11/01/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lights Did Not Work
1.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

The batteries were corroded and ruined the possiblity of using the lights. It was unfortunate as we had no time to return the costume so paid for a product that did not work. It looks like it sat on the shelf for a couple years.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Debbie B
from Seattle
About Me
10/25/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Poor Quality
1.0
PROS
CONS
  • Lights Do Not Work
  • Poor Quality
  • Decorative Bat Missing
  • Irregular Fit
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

This costume looks very cheap. Lights do not work properly, decorative pieces were missing and it fit very tight up top. I would return it if I knew I would be able to get another style before Halloween.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kelly
from Wheeling, WV
About Me
10/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Lights look nothing like the picture!!
2.0
PROS
  • Fits Well
CONS
  • Poor Quality
  • Incomplete
  • Poor Design
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

The skirt did not light at first, after fixing it , it looked nothing like the picture. Also the material at neck and arms is very thin and poor quality

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By MB
from Pittsburgh, PA
About Me
10/14/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Runs REALLY small
2.0
PROS
  • Cute
  • Unique
CONS
  • Irregular Fit
  • Poor Design
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

I have no issues with the "twinkles" like others have mentioned. But it runs really small. My 5 year old is really small for her age. She usually wears a 4 or 5, so I ordered the Small which says it fits size 4-6. We had a hard time getting it on and it's really hard for her to get her arms into…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Witchie Poo
from Craig CO
About Me
10/30/2011
(2 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Terrible lights!
1.0
PROS
  • Liked pattern
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

Lights barely showed only in ONE spot. Very disappointed in costume. Also MUCH smaller than sizing chart.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Frustrated 2 days before Halloween
from Amarillo, Tx
About Me
10/29/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Mine was not as Advertised
1.0
PROS
CONS
BEST USES
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

When we received the costume in the look of it was great. Upon inspection several of the fiber optics were hanging from the bottom of the dress and half of them did not work. Also, the fiber optics were supposed to be orange and purple. Ours were green and did not function properly. I'm sure that…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Halloween mom
from Hart, mi
About Me Adventurous
10/19/2011
(3 of 3 customer found this review helpful)
Love it!
5.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
BEST USES
  • Trick Or Treating
  • Costume Party
  • Just For Fun
Comments about Twinkle Pretty Witch Child Costume :

Perfect for colder halloween evening as wearing extra layers underneath doesn't detract from how cute it is!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234