1 - 12 of 35 Reviews
1  2 3 
Sort by:
By DE
from La Habra, California
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/21/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Witch's Broomstick Works Great!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

This is a cool Halloween decoration. It works really well. The sounds are loud and clear and it moves or "floats" just as advertised.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Amourbutterfly
from Parker, Colorado
About Me High-end Shopper
10/20/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great Broom!
5.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Unique
CONS
  • Noisy
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Living Room
  • Outdoors
  • Kitchen
Comments about :

Love this but a little noisy so need to turn off a lot! Still fun to have!!!!

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Leslie
from San Jose, CA
About Me Midrange Shopper
10/11/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Never got it working
1.0
PROS
  • Bright
  • Unique
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

I bought one of these, it didn't work, so Spirit sent me another one right away. I couldn't get that one to work, either.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By Kriss
from El Cajon Ca
About Me
9/23/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
2 time loser
1.0
PROS
  • Cute
CONS
  • Poor Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought one, it did not work so we exchanged it, the second one did not work either, very discouraged to try any of their other products. Thank goodness for refunds.

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By buzzkc
from KC,MO
About Me
9/05/2012
( of customer found this review helpful)
Great prop
4.0
PROS
  • Authentic Looking
CONS
  • Loud
BEST USES
Comments about :

Great prop, but is very loud, may have to muffle the speaker some.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By crazy things happen
from illinois
About Me Midrange Shopper
11/06/2011
( of 3 customer found this review helpful)
yes but no
3.0
PROS
  • Looks cool
  • Attractive Design
  • Bright
  • Unique
CONS
  • Didnt work
BEST USES
Comments about :

my kids were so excited to receive this but when it came i put the batterys and it did not work. but i will get another one. cause my kids were loved the look.

By Halloween YaYa
from Oregon
About Me Midrange Shopper
9/25/2011
( of customer found this review helpful)
fun for all ages!
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Ice breaker
  • Durable
CONS
  • A bit too loud
BEST USES
  • Gifts
  • Conversation piece
  • Party Decoration
Comments about :

We are having so much fun with the broom. It will be a great addition to our Halloween party! I highly reccomend this for all who love to laugh.

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Maria
from Sarasota, FL
About Me Budget Shopper
9/23/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Floating Witch's Broomstick
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
  • Magical
  • Unique
  • Durable
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
  • Office
  • Living Room
  • Gifts
  • Kitchen
  • Everywhere
Comments about :

i LOVE THE PRODUCT, MY ONLY PROBLEM IS THE FIRST ONE I got did not work BUT the company made it right, shipped me a new one. we love it!!! well worth the money and the wait

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By All things Halloween
from Springfield, MO
About Me Budget Shopper
9/06/2011
(1 of 1 customer found this review helpful)
It's cute
5.0
PROS
  • Unique
  • Unique Halloween item
CONS
BEST USES
  • Holiday decorating
Comments about :

Followed other reviews and covered speaker with tape and the sound wasn't bad. It's cute. It's a witch but it shouldn't be frightening for the little ones. Works as described. Clapped loudly and it began to move. Ran into the wall and it turned around. When it stopped we clapped again. It should be…

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Novawife
from Chowchilla, Ca
About Me Budget Shopper
8/29/2011
( of 1 customer found this review helpful)
Love my broom!!
4.0
PROS
CONS
  • Handle broken i need glue
BEST USES
Comments about :

Was so excited to get but sad handle was broken. Did not want to send back so i need to get super glue to fix

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
By Ltol
from Yakima Wa
About Me
8/05/2011
(3 of 6 customer found this review helpful)
not worth it
3.0
PROS
  • Looks good
CONS
  • Low Quality
BEST USES
Comments about :

Bought this last year when it arrived we put it together and tried it out it worked good, we turned it off but left it put together and the next day we turned it on to show a friend and the only way we could get it to do any thing was by tipping it partially on its side then letting it go once it…

BOTTOM LINE No, I would not recommend this to a friend
By fefee
from Raleigh, NC
About Me Budget Shopper
11/01/2010
( of customer found this review helpful)
Fun for any party
4.0
PROS
  • Attractive Design
CONS
  • Delicate
BEST USES
  • Office
Comments about :

This product was used for our Halloween Office Party. It was a big hit

BOTTOM LINE Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Sign Up Today & Receive Discounts, Exclusive Offers & Breaking News!
I agree to receive Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s newsletter containing news, updates and promotions regarding Spirit Halloween Superstores LLC’s products. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details
Spirit Halloween store
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
COMPANY INFORMATION
RESOURCES
© 2014 Spirit Halloween
6826 Black Horse Pike,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234